Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The aircon was very terrible

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We arrive early in the morning and thank you for the early check in but the aircon in the room is not cooling well. It was very noisy that we cannot sleep well. The staff was no t accommodating at all. No sense of urgency.
5 out of 5
by Margie Dominique from Davao City

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
We will be back on this hotel next year for our valentines celebration. The location was perfect close to the beach and willy's rock.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the room rate

Posted May 25, 2016
I like the location as its few metres from the beach. Nice breakfast. Con's:- wifi and internet was poor in the ground floor rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gildo from CORONA, CA


Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is really sucks. Hotel.com should drop this form their web sites. The owner is too cheap to fix things such as light switch fixtures, air condition noise was terrible, under wear, clothes, hanging in the hall way. I won't recommend this to any one.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Off the beaten path

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The annex rooms could be renovated a bit, but we enjoyed our stay.
Location: The beach is a two minute walk across the street and with that walk, there's also all of the restaurants on the boardwalk. Everything is so close by!
The staff was extremely helpful, but make sure to get a room in their main building and not the annex. The rooms are nicer and off the street. The AC worked very well since the room was pretty small. It was just my fiance and I so we didn't mind. The only issue was if we hung up swimsuits to dry, because of the humidity and the small room, clothes never fully dried. Every morning, we were served a typical Filipino breakfast. Even when we were to leave early the next morning (6am), they still had breakfast waiting for us. There's also free WIFI available on all the floors, but it was quite slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are good and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Beach is just 1 min walk away and breakfast was delicious. Had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
We just stayed at night to sleep but for me if your budget is tight i recommend this hotel. Good for relaxation far from busy city but just 2 minutes walk to beach
3 out of 5
by Grace

Ok if cheap

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great for $10, Good for $20, not so good for $30. Room was old and damp the bed sagged but it is much cheaper than neighboring hotels. Frankly, station 1 was ok but station 2 and 3 looked ok too. Watch out for the island tours - we didn't actually get to see any islands on our sailboat.