Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
We had a nice stay but the hotel is a bit dated. Definitely catered towards families and not so much couples.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Justine Beaulé | Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for your feedback. The Ermitage du Lac welcomes both, families who want to discover Tremblant, and couples who simply want to sit back and relax for a romantic weekend. We will be glad to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great rooms and location.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
We stayed in a beautiful and spacious room, complete with a fireplace and well equipped kitchenette. The location was perfect, at the foot of the pedestrian village, and next to the area with free parking. I stayed in many hotels in Tremblant village, and this was my preferred room. However, I was not impressed by the outdoor, shared hottub area and the hotel gym (if these are key decision-making features for you). Breakfast, free wi-fi, and bathrobes are included. Overall, this was a great weekend experience. I would book a room again and highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Justine Beaulé | Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank-you for giving us your great opinion on your stay at the Ermitage du Lac! We are very proud of our location and the services that we offer. We are glad to hear that you would come back and recommend the Ermitage du Lac to your close ones! The team looks forward to welcoming you back anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval

Nice Hotel it Mont Tremblant

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Free parking
Location: close to all mont tremblant attractions
Saturday night gateway with family and friends, nice location and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice Hotel. Close to Hiking Trails

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Great room! Comfortable and very private with a nice view of the lake. The staff was friendly and very accommodating.
Cons: The TV in the living room was too high, making for an awkward viewing angle.
Easy booking. Everything was as describe or better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Girls Weekend

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Lovely area, with lots to see and do. Great restaurants and plenty of shopping to keep one busy. I’ll be back 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Good location, great and accommodating staff, filling breakfast. Room needs an update otherwise pretty nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Cons: Breakfast area was very small. Could use additional tables.
Excellent front desk staff who go the extra mile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Ice maker is too noisy during night. And air conditioner is a little bit loud . Basically is okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
WONDERFUL STAY AND WONDERFUL POSITION AND WONDERFUL ROOMS. LARGE, COMFORTABLE ROOMS!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marcelaporto24@yahoo.com.br

Very nice location and very comfortable

Posted Oct 8, 2017
I super recommend this hotel. Everything is very good and it is just at the village.