Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Beautiful hotel nears lake

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Everything went well, really love the room and the view. Bed is really comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Clémence, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Hotel Quintessence during your visit to Mont-Tremblant. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by C R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Feliciano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stay at this hotel very often, and we were looking forward to a quick getaway from the city to enjoy the spa, however the spa was under maintenance and we were not warned of this while booking... would not have booked had we know it was not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great place and amazing view. The service was incredible. If you looking for a place to relax and enjoy your time, I recommend to you this place for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impeccable service

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Amazing in every way. My only regret is the fact that the outside pool was not heated. Valet service went way beyond accommodating us in every way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miamiflight777

Wonderful place

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Quintessence belongs to the club of the extraordinary places that you discover sometimes while traveling the world, hotel eden roc in cap d'Antibes, the Ritz Place Vendôme, the Raffles in Singapore. From the breathtaking views on the dark frozen lake at night to the magical spa with its sauna, jacuzzi or the simple elegance of the suites with real fire places, nothing equals the kindness of the staff. Find any reason to travel in Mont tremblant and visit this place as soon as you can