Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
It was awesome experience. We enjoyed our time together. We loved having relax and enjoy at the hot tub. Comfortable, enjoying and privacy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I was there for the blues festival. Conveniently located, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the hill

Posted Jul 10, 2017
A beautiful hotel with very friendly staff which makes for an ever better stay. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and patio right outside our room. Just steps away from the bluesfest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great location and nice hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very nice hotel. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Enjoyed the pool, hot tub and spa. Would definitely stay there again. Location was perfect for tremblant. Lots of activities to do in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice setting..close to all amenities

Posted May 29, 2017
Warm, hospitable staff...inviting environment...need to work on breakfast buffet...syrup not replaced...Noone around at omletter station....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend! My mother and I did a spa weekend at the nearby Scandinavian spa in the spring. Overall wonderful hotel, nice staff and comfortable room. My only issues was that no one came to clean the room or put down our covers. We did bump into a cleaning lady in the hall the first day who spoke to us in French about our room. It could have been a miss communication but both days nothing was cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome and worth the money
4 out of 5
by Dorothee

March in Tremblant

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay and it was as good as the first one in January. The staff will make everything to make your stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Ski Village Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We love the Westin Mont Tremblant for our family ski vacation. Walking distance to the ski lifts, locker for ski storage and a comfortable room for Apres Ski.