Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crysler, Ontario

Inexpensive weekend getaway!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
If you want a quick getaway this is the place to go. It’s nestled right in the middle of all there is to offer. The kitchen is very clean and you will find all that you need without eating in the expensive retaurants. Altough we had a hard time finding the lobby from the public parking, the receptionist offered us the underground parking which is worth the $15.00. We will be going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
comfortable, clean, convenient location, however reception's closed if you'd like to hit the road early a.m. and give the key cards back, this could be improved, otherwise very nice place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

TERRIBLE BED!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Terrible bed!!! I never had bad bed experience before even I paid cheap hotel but in this hotel We couldn't sleep at all. We stayed for 2nights. 1st day, the reception lady gave us worng direction to find our room we lost for 20minutes and they don't know about recommending place we have to find our selves. And 2nd day, we asked clean our room they said "we clean every 2days grrrrr" Never ever stay this hotel again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Nice setting, very enjoyable. Room was nice and comfortable. The reception was closed when we artived, it could have been clearer as to where to go, I was a bit ocnfused.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga,on

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Very quiet place with good view when you stand on balcony, you feel you are in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longueuil

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice hotel close to restaurants and to the slopes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Wonderful Location ..

Posted Sep 18, 2017
A++ Wonderful Location .. Clean room The room was very comfortable in every ways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: Only complaint was the noise outside in the early morning hours.
Beautiful room, all the comforts of home. Clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of all the action

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: In a great spot.
Cons: Better instructions on how to get from garage to room.
Location: Great hike in the Domaine St. Bernard. Tonga Lumina was excellent.
Fun time. Had a great view of the happenings on the resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice 3 star hotel in the heart of Tremblant.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Kitchen, location, price
Location: In the heart of the tourist station
Suite is spacious. Kitchen is well equipped. Furniture starting to age but still comfortable. Overall a nice place to stay.