Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Everything was great except that we were sharing a wall with a family with loud teens and we have a baby who goes to bed early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Nice hotel in the heart of the village

Posted Aug 23, 2017
First thing we noticed is that the pool was super small. Buffet was small as well and really busy. Couldn't find seats in the eating area. Food was really mediocre too. Room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Friendly staff. Beautiful location. Close to all you want to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
the receptionist are really friendly and helpful especially Vanessa. the room are really comfortable with the kitchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal,qc

Humidity Issues

Posted Jul 4, 2017
So humid in the hotel, the rooms AC was so weak, we had to ask for a fan for the room. Even then, we could barely breath in there. Not ideal for people with respiratory conditions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very clean. Lots of amenities. Great buffet breakfast. Reception desk should be bigger and have more staff.
5 out of 5
by Wonhyuk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by virginie

Wonderful

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay! The room was beautiful and very clean, the service was perfect and the included breakfast buffet was so so good. We got an unexpected upgrade to a lovely suite and enjoyed the hot tub :)
3 out of 5
by Cesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
its average not wow