Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Super stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We were with friends & we all agree great place to stay. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is very conveniently located. Right next to the village - and yet distant enough from all the noise. We discovered the BBQ grills too late but they are definitely an excellent facility for families and everyone who want to prepare home-grilled food - a welcome break from all the restaurant food around you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Our stay at the summit des neiges was better than we anticipated. We travelled with 4 teenagers and the layout of the room was perfect!!! The location could not have been better. Everyone was able to come and go and they liked. I would highly recommend this hotel to families of all ages. Next time we travel to Momt Tremblant we will book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Park, IL

Cozy Hotel Close to Everything

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, amenities, comfort
Cons: offer free parking at the hotel
Location: The location is walking distance to everything and there's tons to do nearby!
This hotel was walking distance to everything in the pedestrian village. It was nicely decorated and our room was a huge suite complete with a kitchen, living room, balcony, and fireplace. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only downside was that if you wanted to park directly at the hotel, there was a daily fee. The other option was free parking at the bottom of the pedestrian village, but it was full when we were there so we had to pay to park.
5 out of 5
by Yingjiu

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, 1 minute walking to the lift. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Comfy Hotel with Great View at Amazing Rate

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location, Views from the Room, Check-in, Amenities on-site.
Cons: Replace the sofa bed with a proper bed and cable TV.
The hotel staff was exemplary. We were allowed to check-in 3.5 hours early. The bed was super comfy. View from our room was splendid. Location is unbeatable. We would come back again during summer/fall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Not Fancy but great all over! The best for us!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Even without breakfast or other fancy offerings other hotels close by have, Sommet des Neiges was the best option for my family. 2 teen boys very active, loved the location with easy ski access, while I loved the spaciousness, the cleanliness everywhere in the hotel and the kitchenette. Thanks for a great neat experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Excellent location for ski holiday!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great location and appreciated the extra efforts provided by the manager to extend our stay. Wonderful holiday!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Centrally located with big suits

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location of the hotel, and size of the room.
Cons: in the shower there is a water saving head that doesn't supply enough water for a decent shower after a day of skiing and the internet connection poor
Good hotel centrally located with big suits. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. Close to the lifts the ski school and the restaurants.