Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Expedia messed up my reservation, but hotel took care of it.
4 out of 5
by Jhon R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right by 64

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Trip with my family-my son loved all the great channels, there were lots of restaurants near by, the breakfast was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by GM/ Charlotte C , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by pati from Waynesboro, Va

It keeps you out of the rain!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was old.. not very clean.. had mold in the window. but they did me right by comping my room at half price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Charlotte C, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team I would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was good. The breakfast was good with plenty to choose from. I believe it was well worth the price.
Cons: Clean up or replace the tub.
Location: Good location with plenty to do see in the area. Lots of shopping and dining nearby.
The only real issue was some mold around the tub. The was clearly painted at some point. The rest of the room was in good shape. The bed was comfortable. We stayed 2 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2016 by Charlotte C GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Wonderful front desk staff!

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff Clean rooms
Location: Lots of hiking trails nearby
My husband and I arrived late night for a race we were competing in the next morning and were greeted by a very friendly front desk person. She was extremely welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va

Nice hotel for under $100

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: convenience, very quiet rooms
Needed a place to stay for the Valentines day weekend, found this hotel that didn't require a minimum 2 night stay. Figured I'd give it a try, glad I did. Very quiet rooms,very clean and the free breakfast was really good with lots of choices. Give it a try if you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Good hotel under remodeling

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Great shower, updated carpet and bathroom. Good bargain, great location.
5 out of 5
by Michael from New York

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. But they run out of eggs and sausage on the Breakfast.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty good stay staff goes out of there way to make sure rooms are clean and if you need anything else free breakfast was always good plenty of items to choose