Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m.

Away from traffic

Posted May 29, 2017
Motel is 3 miles from the nearest restaurants. We had domino pizza delivered. Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Furniture was outdated but comfortable. would stay again for a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Southern trip

Posted May 22, 2017
This is one of the worst hotels I stayed at. I like staying at The days inn they are usually a nice hotel chain except for this one. Very dirty rooms need work the hotel just looked terrible, Spend some money and fix it up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: It was a place to get some sleep.
Cons: Road needs great improvements! Hotel needs to be updated, bad!
Location: There is nothing else on this exit.
Glad I had only planned one night. Rating this hotel with 2 stars is pushing it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the location we wanted

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: very nice
Location: location was great for our needs
was able to visit friends and family and some could stop by to see us it was in the area we needed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Orbitz
We were given a smoking room, without us knowing. The smell was so bad could not sleep the night. The room was not good too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked out we were told that no one was scheduled to be in that room. Our reservations could not be found. We showed the receipt we had and when they gave us a final copy of the receipt, it had our name with an address in Texas! We are from Pennsylvania! We will be checking our credit card very carefully!!! Check in was no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Very nice view of landscape.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Had short but nice drive to restaurant. Had a little trouble with my gps to get back to inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bug bites!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, the room had bed bugs or spider bc my boyfriend and I both woke up with bites on our bodies. We complained to the front desk about the issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Below average hotel convenient to interstate

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Convenience to interstate
Cons: Breakfast was the worst ever - almost non existent with a VERY scant selection of cereal, stale mini donuts, coffee and juice
Location: Nothing really nearby. Downtown about 6 miles from hotel, nearest food about 4 miles from hotel.
Below average overall experience. Not bad not good. Okay for an overnight stay. There is a much better selection of hotels at exit south of this one with several food options, better accommodations including full breakfast at same rates. This hotel was not a good value.