Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Terrible

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. I'd tear it down and start over
Hotel is outdated and run down. DONT GO BY PHOTO ON INTERNET! You will be fooled. Load people, doors slamming, cob webs, dirty, unsafe, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worse than expected

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The room smells funny and coffee maker is sticky on the inside and outside.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for a couple of hours of sleep

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. Clean. Staff was friendly and made several accomedations for us. For just a couple of hours of sleep it was great. Would not stay more than that. Pool was broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was what I expected. A clean place to sleep at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kamanie from Roanoke

night stay

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
There's nothing much to say but they should have given a better breakfast for the price charged. It's over $130 and the beds are very small and breakfast is not good at all.
2 out of 5
by Kathleen from Harker Hts., TX

Enjoyable stay in Staunton

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the quaintness of Staunton and visiting the President Woodrow Wilson birthplace and library.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Tired and worn room

Posted May 14, 2016
This hotel didn't have the quality of a normal Days Inn. Furnishings needed updating and "breakfast" consisted of white and wheat bread and pats of butter. Don't stay here.
2 out of 5
by chris

Graduation stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Least expensive hotel in general area to attend college graduation. All the other hotels in town increase their general rates threefold.