Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Every thing was fine

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Good restaurant close to the hotel.... so we park the casr and go to the restaurant.
Cons: Nothing really.... the Continental breakfeast is great. Like I said, nothinmg wrong
Location: Close to Hyway 81
Good for a second year at this place.... évery thinmg was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our event.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Easy to find. Convenient to shopping centers.
Cons: no comment
Location: Location great
lounge area very comfortable and inviting. Local information available for visitors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Uneventful experience. Staff was very nice. I would stay again. Price was high but town was basically out of rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great lay over spot

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Cons: parking lot has a strange layout.....
Location: plenty of quick food choices close by.
We had a quick trip to the Waynesboro area and enjoyed our brief stay at the Holiday Inn. The front desk clerk was very friendly and professional. The breakfast was hot, fresh, and offered a good variety. The location is perfect, close to the highway but not so close you hear the traffic going by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Location: The location was conveniently located to Shenandoah National Park
Tub faucet leaked continually, pillows were uncomfortable, air conditioning didn't cool well and the room was musty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you wish to visit Shenandoha this hotel is good

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable. AC system was loud and the freezer does not work properly. However I an suggesting this hotel, because the service was ok, the wellness section is clean and calm. This hotel is an excellence choice if you want to visit Shenandoah..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Trip to Monticello

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: N/A
Location: Very convenient to highway and food.
This was convenient to my business and very clean. The staff was most helpful in recommending restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Sep 7, 2015
A nice place for a "no frills" place to stay the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Stayed a night

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Cons: The odor in the room (at first I thought it might not have been a non-smoking room)
Location: It is near Shanendoah National Park, Blue Ridge etc...
Simple hotel with great staff and wonderful amenities (small exercise room and 24hr pool). Only down side was an interesting smell in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern va.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
While waiting on the birth of our 1st great grandchild. The staff was excellent .