Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean, updated hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, updated
Cons: Consistency of cleanliness of bathrooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants, historic landmarks, lovely town of Staunton. Charlottesville fairly close by.
This was our first experience with Quality Inn. We stayed at this hotel on the way to North Carolina, and again on the way back home to Pennsylvania. We were impressed with the first night; the room was very clean and comfortable. We had a different room on the return trip and were somewhat disappointed with the cleanliness of the bathroom but it wasn't horrible, and wasn't a deal-breaker. Overall, we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mtl

Always good !!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Always good after 5 time !!! Clean, good breakfast, many restaurant and store around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Atmosphere
Location: Passing through to NY. Didn't stop on the way back.
Needed a clean, inexpensive place to stay just overnight. This is what it was. A little too frugal for me. The room was sterile. There was so little feeling or atmosphere. Soap was so small it was like our throw aways. Toilet paper so thin you had to use 4 times as much, towels thin. No atmosphere to make you feel nice. It was clean, the beds were OK but being there any more than one night would have been difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good travel hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Room was clean, beds were comfortable and staff was courteous/efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Traveling back to ME from Orlando, very convenient, did the trick. Clean, small room & bathroom. Helpful to have breakfast option, breakfast ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Clean

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We stayed in a suite room and excellent! Very clean and comfortable!!
5 out of 5
by Leslie E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

A travel stop

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, price.
Cons: At breakfast, clients had not cleaned up after themselves. Neither had the staff.
On a visit to a friend, a group of us stayed overnight at this hotel. We had done this once before.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

convenient when traveling

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was easily accessed from the hwy. It had many stores and food options nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Coffee machine not filled. Need a back-up. Was not able to get coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online review. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Management / Quality Inn & Suites Staunton