Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay traveling

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Good location close to routes 81 & 64 several places to eat close by decent room rate will stay again on return trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersy

Nice hotel right off interstate

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Nice hotel to stay for over night with breakfast, wifi and a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice motel.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Very reasonable price. Nice breakfast.
Location: Good location. Not far from restaraunts & shopping.
No problems with the reservation. Check-in went quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: We didn't like the fact that it was a motel not a hotel
Cons: You can tell people that it's an Inn
Location: Location was good but we were just driving thru.
The quality of the hotel was not up to the standard that we have been staying in for entire trip in the US.We were extremely disappointed and will possibly not stay there any more.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Fine for the price snd just staying overnight

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Room was okay Chose a lower price hotel as we were only staying overnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very quiet and cozy, delicious waffles and coffee at the continental breakfast. I enjoyed my stay THANKS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pets stay Free

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The dogs like little children stayed for free.
Cons: The parking lot was in need of resurfacing and the room needed some updating.
Location: There were restaurants and shopping nearby.
The room was not expensive and it was close to two Interstate highways. The check-in was quick and friendly. The room was clean and best of all they did not charge us extra for our two little dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and affordable.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very nice rooms, clean and comfortable. Located around food places and gas stations. Quick and easy check in. Extremely affordable for the quality. We will use this as our stopping place now.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff decent accommodations budget friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Went to a museum nearby and wanted an indoor pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Reasonable Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight travelling from GA to PA. Price was ok for the amenities. The staff was nice and friendly and accommodated the request we made through hotels.com. The Wi-Fi was not that good. The rooms were clean and had obviously been updated, which made the room feel comfortable. The beds were ok, but could have been better. The breakfast was adequate. I would stay again.