Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Pa

Great hotel with a few glitches

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late and had a lot of boxes and luggage to work on in room and couldn't get in. I rang the buzzer a couple times and was about to call because no one was at the lobby desk. Loved the hotel and the bed was comfortable but the furniture was overly worn. Liked the hotel otherwise
4 out of 5
by Bert from Yorktown

Wrong room down grade

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I likr Residence inn and stay in them often. This was much like the others except they gave me the wrong room. I checked in at 8:00 pm, and suspect they gave my requested room away. We were three adult men forced to share a couch and queen bed because they gave are room with two beds and a couch to someone else.
5 out of 5
by Paula from Duncansville PA

Cool in Waynesboro

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled from central PA down sky Line drive, it was overcast and our air conditioner in our car went out. The temps in the 80's. We were happy to enjoy our rooms coolness and the pool was a much needed amenity. This hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were all very eager to assist us with whatever we needed. The breakfast was very good as well. I would recommend this hotel to travelers with children as well. Basketball hoops, mini golf and a family friendly environment.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Suffolk

Quick and clean stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Not quite around the corner from Charlottesville as we had hoped, but staying out here have is the idea to hit the blue ridge parkway. Hotel was clean and fresh looking. Room was large and comfortable- would have liked to stay more than one night.
5 out of 5
by Mercedes

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel,the room was very spacious,comfortable and modern. the staff is awesome! my daughter left her favorite stuffed animal behind,i called 2 days later and they found it,returned my call and kept it like a treasure until pick up. little gesture of kindness,extremely thankful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Me

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was for a night get away
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Best spot in Waynesboro

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
So Wonderful! Beautiful pool, amazing hot tub....rooms are all so new and clean! Every staff member greeted us with a smile and my whole family had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Mansfield, MA

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was larger than we expected and most importantly it was clean. We checked in planning to stay one night but ended up staying for two. The staff were friendly and engaging and overall we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Texas

Great stay for road warrior and dog

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it! Friendly service and a great facility. My 2nd time here, and I'll come back again. Very accommodating for dog owners. Thanks for the warm welcome.