Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport News, VA

Is this a condemned buildings?

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Tear the place down and rebuild.
Location: Feels like the ghetto. Unsafe and sketchy
The building looked vacant and run down. I thought I was pulling into a condemned building with a couple squatters on the grounds. I was greeted by a barking angry pitbull the manager keeps near the check in door. I entered my room and it smelled musty and all the appliance / lights were unplugged. The entire motel is very run down and old. Invest the extra few dollars and stay 2 miles away at newer places right off highway 64. I didn't stay and received no refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niveau kaum zu unterbieten

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Cons: Am besten abreißen
Dieses war das bei weitem schlechteste Motel auf unserer Reise. Muffilger Empfang, Sauberkeit der Zimmer ließ sehr zu wünschen übrig. Bauzustand dringend Renovierungsbedürftig.
1 out of 5
by Ernie from New Mexico

Look Elsewhere

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
There was no hot water. The bathroom very dirty. There were no services. The parking lot was full of furniture. We regretted having reserved this room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Michael from Pa

Don't Stay Here

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dusty and musty. No breakfast- No hot water until the morning- No ice machine. Rooms below us were gutted. Place had many permanent residents. Worst place I ever stayed in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn down but clean place

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
In need of some serious maintenance. Okay for 1 night.
2 out of 5
by Herman from Spotsylvania,Va.

one night stay..

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
price was good, but as the saying goes,you get what you pay for..good for a night stay,,very old and kinda run down.bed linings were clean..towels and wash cloths were stained, could not get an extra pillow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID THIS PLACE

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Door jamb had pry bar marks where people had tried to break in several times. Towel in bathroom was from previous stay. No shampoo supplied. Toilet not clean. I did receive a refund without a hassle, which I appreciated.
3 out of 5
by Tim from scranton, pa

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap old hotel. No frills. Zero thrills. You get what you paid for. Shower only in the room i had with a shower head that had about 900psi. Wont be my first choice but if i had to, i would stay again.