Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niveau kaum zu unterbieten

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Cons: Am besten abreißen
Dieses war das bei weitem schlechteste Motel auf unserer Reise. Muffilger Empfang, Sauberkeit der Zimmer ließ sehr zu wünschen übrig. Bauzustand dringend Renovierungsbedürftig.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ernie from New Mexico

Look Elsewhere

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
There was no hot water. The bathroom very dirty. There were no services. The parking lot was full of furniture. We regretted having reserved this room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Pa

Don't Stay Here

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dusty and musty. No breakfast- No hot water until the morning- No ice machine. Rooms below us were gutted. Place had many permanent residents. Worst place I ever stayed in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worn down but clean place

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
In need of some serious maintenance. Okay for 1 night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Herman from Spotsylvania,Va.

one night stay..

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
price was good, but as the saying goes,you get what you pay for..good for a night stay,,very old and kinda run down.bed linings were clean..towels and wash cloths were stained, could not get an extra pillow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID THIS PLACE

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Door jamb had pry bar marks where people had tried to break in several times. Towel in bathroom was from previous stay. No shampoo supplied. Toilet not clean. I did receive a refund without a hassle, which I appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tim from scranton, pa

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap old hotel. No frills. Zero thrills. You get what you paid for. Shower only in the room i had with a shower head that had about 900psi. Wont be my first choice but if i had to, i would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Well, I had problems

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The location was good
Cons: Check the towels, clean the blinds, do a good check in the room. Improve the hot water situations (two days without a shower was not good,
Location: location was good for me. I went there to attend a family funeral
I had problems at check in at 3:3pm in the afternoon, I could not get into my room because the toilet had to be fixed, I asked for a smoking room, didn't get it, I had to step outside to smoke. There was no phone, the young kid had to hunt me one down, The bathroom blinds were so dirty and for Saturday and Sunday I had no hot water to shower. The towels had holes in them. The people in the room next door fought and was slamming doors and finally someone called the police.. The young boy that was working the desk for the weekend was very nice. Needless to say, I was very disappointed in the room and would like a refund