Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perryville, Mo

Nice Accommodations

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: Breakfast
The room was very nice and comfortable. This property is a bit dated but well kept. The breakfast was fair but the breakfast area was much too little. Folks were standing in lobby area to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

Hotel is clean and reasonably priced

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Easy late check in. Room clean and comfortable
Hotel room was clean and recently remodeled. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet. I typically check in very late having been on the road. There is always someone available at the desk and I can check in quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford,Il

Nice for the price.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Bed comfort and quiet room.
Cons: Toilet ran every 20 minutes. In need of a new flapper valve.
Location: DQ next door!
Helpful staff, quiet , clean, and right on price. Beds comfortable and DQ next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Brett , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We are sorry that your experience was anything less than satisfying. We would had change flapper in 5 minute if we would had informed. obviously it might had happened after housekeeper cleaned otherwise she should had informed us.We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NORMAN from pana, illinois

enjoyful!!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was happy consumer keep business and clean room everything
5 out of 5
by Brandon from peoria il

simple

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
simple place to stop at
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Janesville Wi

Anniversary Trip

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk Lady so very nice, she helped me carry my bags to the second floor. Room was so clean and comfy! Breakfast lame
3 out of 5
by dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Arizona

Great experience

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had a delightful, pleasant appearance. It was very clean. All personnel were polite. We had no problems with the reservation. The breakfast was very good. I would return to this hotel again and again, and recommend it to others.