Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A cut above most 8

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The lobby seemed to be more of a luxury hotel than Super 8. Really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice quiet motel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice breakfast bar with waffles and biscuit and gravy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

One night stay for family visit

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The hotel was recommended by a family member for being very clean, great service and a nice continental breakfast. All of that for a great price. We will definitely plan to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Brett, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review , makes proud of our facility and look forward to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne IN

It is like coming home, this is very comfortable.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Same
Cons: It would be nice to have the breakfast bar open till 10 or 10:30 for us party dogs :) Oh yes, ditch the Farmer Bros coffee, nasty stuff.
Location: Antiques abound, St Louis is 30 min away, Springfield is 45 min away. We go to visit family.
This is a great place to stay, it is like coming home. Thank you for not price gouging for the eclipse like some other places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very convenient!
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Review

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quiet
4 out of 5
by JOSE

Good choice.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great beds, fresh linens, good place to spend the night.
3 out of 5
by Iris

Good stay just don't stay at room 213

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at 213 and air conditioner do not work properly even in cool, at 1:30 we moved to another room and it was a lot better. The service was good in the morning they didn't refill the breakfast so at 8:30 when we went to the breakfast area was almost empty. The service in general was good the switch on the room was fast.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Clean, quiet, great for the price

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, updated, bug-free, and quiet. It was pleasantly decorated, had a small refrigerator, seemed very secure. It's reasonably priced. We always stay here when we're on our way from Arkansas up to Wisconsin. The WiFi worked, I left too early to try the breakfast (but I saw the waffle maker and definitely would have been happy!)