Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairport, NY

Beautiful setting and exceptional service.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Wish we were able to stay more than one night. Just passing through on our way back to NY. We will definitely plan a fall foliage trip. Wonderful location, friendly and helpful staff and delicious breakfast. The room was amazing, spacious and incredibly comfortable bed with plush linens. Truly a special place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rest and Relaxation

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Cabin was absolutely perfect! Had everything needed to relax and unwind. Beautiful views. Everything was well decorated, bed was very comfortable, and very clean. Small place with friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Great experience, highly recommend to any friends and family.
5 out of 5
by micheal

Super secluded modern private cabin, EXCELLENT

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. Modern private cabin with all the amenities you could ask for. Staff was super friendly. Everything was too notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
I love it but there was a step noise from the people who stay up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greatly overpriced Bed & breakfast. Will not stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The place is beautiful but the price is too high for the value. There is no spa or gym and the breakfast was ok. nothing too special
5 out of 5
by MARY ANN from Williamsburg,VA

A Great Mountain Retreat

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn was lovely, the staff super friendly & accommodating (even the cat) Wonderful breakfast
5 out of 5
by Ken from Crystal Spring Pa

The Deer room

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the Deer room. It was well appointed and very clean. The Inn reps were very gracious and open. The wine tasting in the evening was wonderful. There were only two negatives. The king bed was rather hard and the bathroom was extremely small. Two people in the bathroom would be very tight. Having said that it was a very good overall experience and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Wonderful People

Posted Dec 1, 2008 on Hotels
Heidi and Dave, the proprietors, are very personable. I really enjoyed their cheerful attitudes and genuine interest. It is a wonderful location for those who enjoy the great outdoors and small town life. There are wonderful antique stores in the region as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Un endroit magique pour passer de bons moments de détente ou pour se ressourcer. Mon mari et moi avons réservé la ''Cabine #5'' pour deux nuits. L'endroit est très propre, paisible avec toutes les commodités de la maison. Un 10 sur 10 pour le balcon. Nous recommandons fortement cet endroit. Hélène (Canada)