Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nils

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Kaare from Bergen

Flott hotell midt i Sandnes

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell midt i Sandnes. Store rom, meget komfortabel seng. God frokost. Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gamlaværket - vel staðsett hótel og veitingastaður

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Andrúmsloftið á hótelinu er mjög gott, starfsfólkið liðlegt og með góða nærveru. Herbergin eru notaleg og hótelið vel staðsett við lestarstöðina og verslunargötu. Veitingastaðurinn á hótelinu er góður og mæli ég með honum!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Koseleg opphald i historiske omgivnader.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggeleg opphald. Svært god mat og godt vertskap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thorgeir from vestfossen

Greit hotell

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Greit hotell å overnatte på
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK as long as you don't get into problems

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is cleaned alright with a good character in the lobby. The rooms have OK facilities just as you would expect and it was cleaned up every day. However there is no place to put you clothes except a couple of hangers - no closet or shelves. The heater fell off the wall and was lying on the floor and, to top it off, no hot water one morning. The reception probably tried to find someone to look into it but it was not fixed an hour later and I needed to leave. I got another room but it had the same issue - could check before sending me there! Breakfast was not very good either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steen from Randers

øv øv

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg synes at billedet på websiden snyder. Hotellet virkede noget slidt - personalet var ikke de mest imødekommende personer. Ingen parkering til gæster - "kun" en offentlig P-plads som kostede 120,- for en nat. Generelt for dyrt hotel til kvaliteten.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt hotell, men med dårlig innhold.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Sentralt
Cons: Standard på rom, og at de som jobber der bryr seg mer om gjestene.
Bodde der i 3 netter. Utrolig lytt mellom rommene. Stolen ved skrivebordet var sprukket i sete og umulig og sitte på. Ble ikke byttet, selv om jeg spurte flere ganger. Spurte og etter fjernkontroll til TV da den manglet, men kom heller aldri. To ganger ble det glemt og legge på plass nytt badehåndkle. Måtte vente lenge i resepsjonen hver gang jeg skulle hente nøkkel, hjalp ikke så mye med ringeklokken på disken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels