Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, the reception was helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was ok, but for the price I can't complain.
Cons: It would be good if there is water boiler in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel room was freezing

Posted Oct 22, 2016
the hotel was nice. Good greeting from staff as i arrived after mid night. The bedroom was freezing and i couldn't sleep, so had to put a jumper on. The bed was very comfortable though. Breakfast was ok. The only reason i would not recommend was it was too far away from where I wanted to be in Stavanger. Other than that I would have rated better.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Berlin

Interessanter Zustand des Außenbereichs, Balkon, V

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Die Fenster müssen kurz nach der Fertigstellung des Hauses letztmalig gereinigt worden sein. Damals konnte man vermutlich den Trabbi noch als Neuwagen kaufen. Unser Zimmer hat einen Balkon, vor dessen Geländer das flache Dach des darunterliegenden Frühstücksraums liegt. Darauf lag - unter dem Dreck vieler Monate - ein Kärcher. Ich kletterte über die Balkonbrüstung und konnte es nicht fassen, das Ding war angeschlossen und betriebsbereit. Damit konnte ich unseren Balkon und die Außenseite der Fenster von dem Dreck der Jahrzehnte wenigstens grob befreien. Das war insofern nett, als es uns Anlass zum Erfinden der dazugehörigen Geschichte des letzten Nutzers gab ;).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but far out of the city centre

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Warm and helpful staff. Buffet breakfast was quite a spread. Clean rooms, quiet environment, strong and stable wifi.
4 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Britt

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Et greit hotell til en rimelig pris. Overnatter gjerne igjen på dette hotellet.
4 out of 5
by Wanja from Oslo

Kan anbefales hvis du ser etter et rimelig hotell!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Et overraskende bra hotell innenfor sin kategori. Hyggelig betjening, hyggelig og rent rom med veldig gode senger. Frokosten var blandt de bedre jeg har fått og prisen sto absolutt i forhold til hva jeg fikk. Kan anbefales!
4 out of 5
by Janne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Knut from Bergen

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
har overnattet er rekke ganger men hvorfor skifte personalet hele tiden?