Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Line from Bremnes

Bra service!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Kjempehyggelig personale som er veldig serviceinnstilt. Flotte lokaler. Vi fikk et romslig rom med plass til barneseng og barnevogn med stort bad. Badet var rent men noe gammelt.
4 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay near Sandnes.

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Room was nice with comfortable seating. Cosy.Menu was limited - mainly one meat & one fish dish as a main course and one entree and one dessert (I think). I am vegetarian and informed hotel of this in advance and so there was a vegetarian option. Quality of meal was very high.
5 out of 5
by May Conny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gamle tomter

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fint opphold. Sjarmerende sted. God frokost.
1 out of 5
by Grethe

STENGT HOTELL

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Vel jeg bestilte rom til 03.01 og to dager frem, fikk bekreftelse og gledet meg til oppholdet, hadde kjørt fem timer i bil, kom til hotell som var stengt... Åpnet ikke før dagen etterpå..men ingen problem å bestille, ble heldigvis reddet av hotels.com og Thon hotell i Sandnes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best sleep - nice staff

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Lived on the ground floor, there were quite some noise from trolleys being dragged in over doorsteps early in the morning, making it difficult to sleep. Also, a truck arrived early (probably with supplies) making it even more difficult to sleep. The room was a bit cold when I arrived (window in the bathroom was open) so took some time to get it warm. Except for that, hotels staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Espen

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Et helt greit hotell. Rommet jeg fikk hadde et ganske ekkelt flekkete vegg til vegg teppe, og dårlig vasket toalett. Ellers virket renholdet på hotellet ok. Service var ok. Godt med parkeringsplasser.
5 out of 5
by Elena

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very comfortable, pretty, awesome breakfast, friendly staff - highly recommend