Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from biella

soggiorno gradevole in una struttura un po' datata

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: posizione ottimale
Cons: pulizia , rinnovamento camere , colazione piu' ricca e in orario
Location: posizione ottima , in centro , scomodo l'arrivo , non e' possibile parcheggiare e il parcheggio anche se nelle vicinanze , e comunque a 300 mt .
personale non particolarmente simpatico , struttura non curata ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location in centre of Stavanger

Posted Jul 30, 2016
A good place to stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable but would benefit from more drawer type storage. The airport bus stops right outside the hotel. Overall a great place to stay in Stavanger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Large, beautiful room with window seat. Nice bathroom. In heart of shopping area in a family- friendly town. Loved this hotel. Lobby being re-done. One of the best hotels we stayed in Norway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Super Hotel mit wundervollem Blick und hervorragendem Frühstück ;)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel in the centre of town

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Cons: See above
No staff on reception when we arrived then had to change rooms as 1st one was tiny, the second one had no wardrobe or drawers for storing clothes. There were laundry baskets stored constantly in the corridor difficult to manoeuvre around. The room was not cleaned until requested after 8pm at night and then only bed wa made up bathroom was not cleaned. The worst was that they took payment off the credit card when we checked in whereas normally it's done at checkout - when we asked why they said they wanted to ensure we didn't spend all our credit on shopping so they took their money up front - this was extremely patronising and insulting!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs to train clerks to be honest.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The girl who checked us in luring about the room condition. We had no air for two days during our stay. She claimed she will have people come to check the next day but when we asked about the air next day. None of the workers there had any idea. It was horrible. We had to leave the windows opened overnight to get some air while there are construction going on even after midnight. No way to get some sleep.
4 out of 5
by KWING CHEUNG from Hong Kong

Good location & best hotel service

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good location which close to bus station, staff is nice and helpful, they help me to book the "Nero" restaurant by person, show me the airport bus location & help to print out the e-ticket. However, the room is little small, bed is not very comfortable and the review is very bad. Anyhow, overall this good and recommend in term of price and staff service.
4 out of 5
by karsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel i sentrum

Posted May 27, 2016
Hyggelig personalet, imøtekommende ved spørsmål. Rent og delikat rom med fint interiør. Kort avstand å gå til alt man kunne ønske.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels