Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salisbury

Very central hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice 5 night stay. Central location and staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: We have arrived early and they are able to accommodate us for early check in which we greatly appreciated.
Hotel is very central, and very close to bus station, train station and the ferry terminal we took to Tau (to visit Pulpit Rock)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stavanger Central

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Nice boutique feel to hotel. Rooms have kettles! Bathroom tiny and dining room too dim to see breakfast. Common problem in hotels. Would recommend for overall feel, location and friendly helpful staff and something a bit different from larger hotels on offer. Airport bus stops right outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Best location in Stavanger, right in downtown. Hotel is clean and comfortable, balcony looking out the street is nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Extremely helpful staff and awesome breakfast.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and great breakfast.
Within walking distance to ferry for Pulpit Rock. Staff were very helpful with any info we required and were quick to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin beliggenhet. Sentralt.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten.
Bra opphold. Veldig myke senger, lite rom, men rent og ordentlig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Alt i alt et fint opphold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elendig Hotell

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Oppholde vårt var ikke bra. Rommene var trange , frokosten var elendig med dårlig utvalg og det lekte i fra taket i gangene. Luktet dårlig og jeg som har allergi måtte ta dobbel dose meg medisiner. Dusj håndkle var det stort hull i . Vi hadde gledet oss veldig mye til dette oppholde og det var en stor skuffelse. Har ikke mye godt og si om denne plassen .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels