Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and dirty

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Quite noisy, too close to the airport. Dirty, dust and cobwebs are all over the window frame. Curtain could not cover the window, big gap totally could not shallow the bright sunlight in the early morning, need to put on eyeshades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Roomy / Modern

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Updated
Everyone was very very friendly and helpful. My room was modern and spacious. Most excellent breakfast and coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy quick layover

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable. Nice layover for airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and good location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: location, price and service
Cons: coffee maker in the room
Location: airport, Forus & Tananger
I checked in with no problem. My room was clean and quiet and had everything I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Hotel Stavanger

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
business trip stay over. no problems at all. right on the airport. stayed here a few times now
4 out of 5
by Alastair

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient hotel to use as base to explore Rogaland
4 out of 5
by santosh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bjarne from Skogsvåg

Will never stay at Quality Hotels

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were not thoroughly cleaned - and towels were missing, so if this is the standard of Quality Hotels we will never ever book here again
4 out of 5
by Adam from California

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay in a hotel close to the airport. If you need to get to and from Stavanger airport, this is a good spot to be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay after arriving late in Stavanger airport. Amazing breakfast. Only downside was that there wasn't a shuttle bus service from the airport to the hotel during the weekend.