Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from playa del carmen

Super bien ubicado

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Muy bien ubicado, el servicio de recepcion barbaro pero hubo un detalle en la habitacion no estaba totalmente limpia. Dejaron cosas de un huesped anterior y el jabon y vasos estaban usados. Son detalles q un hotel de esa categoria no debe dejar pasar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ICN

Posted Aug 19, 2015
늦은 시간에도 체크인하기 편리했으며 직원이 친절합니다 버스터미널에서 아주 가깝고 공항버스도 호텔 바로 앞에서 이용 가능합니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2015 by Brian Gleeson, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your such a nice review of your stay her at Radisson Blu Atalantic Hotel. I am pleased you liked our great location and had a good experience with our friendly staff. We are looking forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards Brian Gleeson Cluster General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, England

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Right in the centre, everything within walking distance.
From our room at the front there was an excellent view across the lake and the rest of Stavanger. Staff were very helpful, there was a good choice for breakfast but we didn't choose to eat in for other meals because of so much local choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Excellent Choice in Stavanger

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: We were pleased with everything.
Location: The hotel is walking distance from the original harbor. This is home to a wide assortment of restaurants, some museums, and tours.
This a very nice hotel, so close to much of what Stavanger has to offer. The room was nice with a great view. The breakfast was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2015
This hotel has an excellent breakfast for its guests. Location is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Versteckte Kosten

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Wir hatten ein Dreibettzimmer mit Frühstück gebucht und mussten für das dritte Bett, ein klappbett, nachzahlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from karlshamn

Centralt

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Trevligt modernt hotell nära hamnen och resturanger
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Stort rom, veldig gode senger.
Location: Beligenheten er helt perfekt, 2 min å gå fra sentrum og 1 min å gå til tog
Kjempe flott hotell, reiser ditt gjerne en annen gang også.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: The boat trip on the fjord, but only if the weather is good. In cloud it lost its impact.
I cannot fault this hotel at all. We had a great room with a fantastic view. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was amazing and the hotel location meant that you are close to everything you could possible want to be. I would definitely pick this hotel again if I am every in Stavanger again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Likte beliggenheten og frokosten veldig godt.
Hadde 3 netter under matfestivalen 2015. Hotellet lå ypperlig til med gangavstand til det meste. Vi storkoste oss;). Nydelig frokost.