Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egersund

Fint hotell, sentrumsnært

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hyggelig velkomst, god komfort på rom og pent, rengjøringen kunne nok vært litt bedre, men ingen klager fra meg, ypperlig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

快適でスタイリッシュなホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: ・使いやすい洗面所 ・スタイリッシュな部屋 ・部屋の広さ
Location: ・魚市場まで徒歩約10分 ・民間駐車場まで徒歩1~2分
清潔感がありかつスタイリッシュな部屋で快適に過ごせました。洗面台も広くて使いやすかったです。徒歩1~2分のところに民間駐車場があるので、レンタカーの場合は一晩120クローネ程度でそこに停めれます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

불만없음

Posted Aug 4, 2016
시내 중심에 위치해서 좋고 방도 넓고 아침식사 또한 훌륭함. 게다가 주차비도 100 크로네로 저렴함!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Ok, litt dårlig renhold og litt lite frokost. Sentralt enkelt å finne frem
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk hotell

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Et nydelig hotell som ligger midt i smørøyet av Stavanger. Fint hotell med koselig og hyggelig betjening. Anbefales!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aberdeen uk

Sadly lacking

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Very central nice room
Cons: Room sevice, provision of basic requirements
Location: Lovely area, arrived on a Sunday afternoon in January nothing open but I was there for business not as a tourist.
For a hotel of this standard it was lacking in some major areas. Why did I have to go back down to a corner shop in the foyer to get what should have been available in the room fridge.? Why was the containers of soap and shampoo in the shower empty? Why was the room service only in Norwegian? Could understand I could get sushi or pizza but if this hotel is not catering to international clientele they are being very insular. Why was the coffe machine not working for breakfast and had been obviously not working for some while? The coffee provided was look warm and tasteless. When I eventually caught the eye of the girl attending the breakfast area she just shrugged her shoulders and said that was what was available. The carpets in the corridor (floor 7) was dirty. The room was clean and bathroom was excellent. staying in the sister hotel tomorrow night at the airport hopefully a better experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Well located hotel for exploring the city, comfortable rooms, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundliches personal

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Gemütlich eingerichtet.guten frühstück.nettes personal
Cons: Frühstück bis 10.30 strecken am Werktagen
Location: Es liegt sehr zentral. Zentrum 5 Minuten zu Fuß,oder zum Bahnhof.
Ein charmantes Hotel ,der Lobby sehr gemütlich eingerichtet mit Kamin und bequeme Sitzecken. Sehr zentral zum Bahn und zu fuß in die Stadt. Unser Zimmer war sehr staubig,aber als wir bei der Reingungspersonal besheid gesagt haben, würde ganz schön sauber gemacht. Der frühstück war sehr gut,ging leider nur bis 9.30 am Werktagen. Am sonsten haben wir uns da sehr wohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good hotel, clean and inexpensive

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Great hotel for its value, clean and very comfortable (I think they upgraded us to a junior suite, because the room was enormous!). Our room was quiet. The breakfast had a good variety of items. The hotel is 5-10 min walking from the old port, and next to the train station. If you have a car, you can park it at the station parking lot for a relatively cheap daily price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MUY BUENA OPCION EN STAVANGER

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: HABITACIÓN MUY GRANDE, LIMPIA Y CÓMODA
Location: AL LADO DEL PARQUE Y ESTACIÓN BUS/TREN. TODO ESTÁ CERCA EN STAVANGER.
HOTEL MODERNO, CON HABITACIÓN SUPERAMPLIA, CÓMODA Y LIMPIA. BUENA RELACIÓN CALIDAD PRECIO. JUSTO AL LADO DEL PARQUE Y LA ESTACIÓN DE BUS/TREN. TOTALMENTE RECOMENDABLE