Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgend

Avoid if you like silence.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This hotel in Stavanger, not far from train station, was good for me. Had to go to hotel next door to check in, but I found the room to be exactly what I wanted. Also, very close nice walk to the water and the Brygge. However, at night, there is a lot of noise from the bar downstairs, that opens until quite late. It didn't bother me, I had a beer in the bar, which was handy, but the noise may annoy a few people. So just be aware of this. But for me, it was a good atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotelet er ok i forhold til prisen

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Tæt på centrum og dejligt udsigt til haven Rengøring er ok men rengøringsdamen virkede sur hele tiden uden grund
Cons: Nej HVIS man tager i betragting prisen
Location: Da hotelet er tæt på centrum og ligger i haven kan man det hele, bl.a. sejle med turistbåden til lysefjorden. Fantastisk oplevelse!
Hyggeligt men der er en bar på stuen og det LARMER meget sent om natten især om weekenden! Ingen skab i værelset til tøj ... så man bliver nødt til at efterlade sin ting i kufferten ....
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok. Great location.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Location. Comfy beds.
Cons: Why is there a weird smell in the staircase. Maybe in future some better windows to keep noise from street away.
Location: Everything is close.
Location is perfect. Rest is ok. Staircase has weird smell and on weekends it is very loud in the bedroom from the street until 1am. Room is very basic decor, slightly old but very clean. Extra comfy beds, had great night sleeps once the music stopped at the clubs on the street. Breakfast was nice with a great selection and included local Norwegian food as well as standard European breakfast selection.
3 out of 5
by Václav from Ostrava

Na přespání je hotel OK.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Krátký pobyt, 3 noci, na přespání tento hotel stačí. Pokoje čisté, celkově je hotel ale zanedbaný, levný. V přízemí hotelu je velmi rušný bar, v němž se lidé velmi hlasitě a živě baví nejen v sezoně. V dubnu jsme měli okna zavřená, poměrně dobře tlumila zvuk, neumím si to představit v létě, kdy je člověk má otevřená, to nemůže kvůli hluku usnout. Snídaně jsou ve vedlejším hotelu Viktoria a jsou naprosto luxusní.
3 out of 5
by Tellef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aleksander Andre from Bergen

Rimeligt og bra opphold

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bra opphold for en rimelig pris.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Utrolig lytt mellom etasjene.
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Wałbrzych

Mogłoby być trochę lepiej.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Największym minusem jest brak zasięgu wifi w pokoju, w którym byliśmy, mimo, że dostęp do wifi w pokoju był gwarantowany. W pewnym stopniu zrehabilitowały nam bardzo smaczne śniadania w pobliskim hotelu Wiktoria.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Tilbragte lite tid på hotellet. Noe forstyrrende støy fra omgivelsene og fra noe inne i bygget - en vifte eller lignende med intens forstyrrende lyd.