Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Gennadiy from Bad Lippspringe

Für alle Reise-Arten zu empfehlen

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wir sind gegen 11Uhr (vormittag) angekommen und es wurde uns sofort das Zimmer zur Verfügung gestellt. 1Flasche Wasser pro Person stand täglich kostenlos auf dem Tisch. Das Frühstück war bescheiden, aber alles geschmeckt.
5 out of 5
by Viktor from Москва

В самом центре европейского уровня отель

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Забронировал люкс, по факту предоставили номер более высокой категории. Благодарность персоналу.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Vilnius

Rooms are good, but the steakhouse is great!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip, so I did not spend much time at the hotel. I went with the upgrade to the suite, which was a bargain at 50 Euro. plenty of room and working area. My room was neat and clean. And you must try the T-Bone steakhouse attached to the hotel. Steaks are terrific, and the other condiments are very good as well. Breakfast was nothing special, but their dinner menu more than makes up for it
4 out of 5
by MAXIM from Санкт-Петербург

Бизнес отель

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Хороший отель для бизнес-поездок. Все на уровне.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Good location, nice restaurant, very small room and bath room.
4 out of 5
by Путешественник from Москва

Чисто, но весьма скромно

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
Отличное расположение отеля, рядом 2 хороших ресторана, вежливый персонал. Однако даже комната superior на 6 этаже оказалась очень маленькой. Ванная комната тоже очень маленькая. Боюсь, стандартный номер будет совсем крошечным. Нет мини-бара, нет сейфа, чайника (в superior). Всё чисто, но скромно. Wi-Fi на территории всего отеля бесплатный. Завтрак стандартный, однако нет свареного кофе или nespresso-машины. Это большой минус, на мой личный взгляд. Моя оценка: 4 с минусом.
5 out of 5
by Валерий

Хороший отель

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels
Очень вежливый персонал. Приятно было находится в отеле.
4 out of 5
by Natasha from Krasnodar, Krasnodar Krai, Russia

It was a wonderful stay

Posted May 26, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort, free wi-fi, conference facilities, buffet
Cons: they don't provide free cloak room for the luggage, we had to pay 100 R per piece after we checked out
Location: The location in superb
The personnel are mostly friendly. The reason why we made a reservation in the Azimut Hotel was beacause we conducted seminars in the conference room.