Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Default business hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Ebookers
This is the default business in Stavropol, comfortable, clean, nice staff, good restaurant, central location.
3 out of 5
by Olaf from Moscow

Ok for a short stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
- smallish room - no bathroom accessories (e.g. lotion, cotton buds) except for gel from a dispenser - no safe in the room - carpet, wallpaper, curtains have all one yellowish/brownish color - automatic lighting is a good idea but it switches off too quickly I left my charger behind in the room and the hotel called me right away so I could pick it up :)
4 out of 5
by Robert from Vilnius

Rooms are good, but the steakhouse is great!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip, so I did not spend much time at the hotel. I went with the upgrade to the suite, which was a bargain at 50 Euro. plenty of room and working area. My room was neat and clean. And you must try the T-Bone steakhouse attached to the hotel. Steaks are terrific, and the other condiments are very good as well. Breakfast was nothing special, but their dinner menu more than makes up for it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Good location, nice restaurant, very small room and bath room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natasha from Krasnodar, Krasnodar Krai, Russia

It was a wonderful stay

Posted May 26, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort, free wi-fi, conference facilities, buffet
Cons: they don't provide free cloak room for the luggage, we had to pay 100 R per piece after we checked out
Location: The location in superb
The personnel are mostly friendly. The reason why we made a reservation in the Azimut Hotel was beacause we conducted seminars in the conference room.
5 out of 5
by ALEKSEI

Отличный отель

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Отель отличный! Находясь внутри и не скажешь, что это старый советский отель. Переделано все - лифты, лестницы, лобби. Номера чистые, с современным ремонтом, с чистой сантехникой. Очень вежливое обслуживание. Вкусные завтраки в ресторане. Также рядом очень вкусная пиццерия, в ней есть детская комната и прямой вход в отель, дети после ужина часто оставались поиграть там. Очень рекомендуем.
3 out of 5
by AYDIN

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Location is good
4 out of 5
by Ivan

Удобный отель для деловой поездки

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Евроотель соответствует европейским стандартам. Отель имеет удобное расположение, хорошие номера. Разнообразный выбор блюд на завтрак (шведский стол). Имеются два ресторана с европейской кухней. Услуги СПА.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Москва

Прекрасный отель по умеренным ценам

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Хороший отель, прекрасные разнообразные завтраки
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
В целом всё хорошо. За исключением климата в номерах с панорамным остеклением (кондиционирование просто не справляется - душно). Номер 713.