Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy rooms in quaint town.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Super comfy bed and linens. Cleanliness was excellent. Only disappointment was the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlett, IL

New to Microtels.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The staff and the beds.
Cons: Connecting rooms and regular rooms should be separate. Also, door handles need to be fixed. They were hard to move and we had to slam the doors.
Location: I don't really remember much.
My daughter and I stayed at this Microtel and I have to say we enjoyed the stay. The staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st charles mo

convienent

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: very well kept
Location: Great stop over for antiquing or historical sight-seeing.
The hotel is neat and clean, looks new. Breakfast was fast and adequate, even for the teens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Quite surprised with the hotel, staff was friendly, room and facilities were clean. We only booked for 1 night and would definitely look at staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Razorback state

First time stay....would book again

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Quiet. Clean.
Cons: Parking
Location: Location was not an issue.... Stayed the night and left.
clean room........Quiet....... I would book this motel if need be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for the price

Posted May 17, 2017
The hotel was nice for a budget motel. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was pretty bare bones but adequate
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Desi

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 ladies travelling with 3 dogs. The room was comfortable and clean and the outside areas had plenty of well lit greenbelt to walk the dogs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry Valley, IL

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Nice hotel for the money. Pillows not the greatest, though. Really close to the historical sites in Ste. Genevieve.
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Loved being back

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
It has been a while since I last stayed but things were even better than I remembered. Staff was very friendly and room was wonderful. Shower was even great which is one of my measures!