Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and great staff

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hospitality was exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Had a deal on the king size suite so we booked it for same price as standard. Spacious and clean. This was just a pit stop as we were travelling through but night staff was good. Breakfast was hot and cold so perfect for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Get-Away

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
We completely enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Plus Deer Park Inn & Suites. We did have a little bit of trouble finding it, but we were coming into an unfamiliar town as it was getting dark, so it was a bit hard to see. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greeley

GREAT STAY

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were very comfortable everything about our stay was GREAT we will be making it a point to stay here in the future!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night since the hotels in Steamboat were very expensive. The hotel is nice with a cozy western feel. The rooms were comfortable and the beds were soft, wifi was adequate. The pool area was nice but the water was too cold. Didn't get to try the breakfast because the area was too crowded, but it wasn't the hotels fault they were just busy, but it did smell good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a comfortable room

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was convenient and affordable option for a business trip. Clean room and pleasant staff made the stay uneventful - in a good way!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bw Craig co

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find. Close to everything . Friendly helpful staff . Breakfast was better than most of the "free breakfast" hotels I have visited .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice accommodations.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We enjoyed this room very much. It was very comfortable. The room had amenities I wish were in our own home, like double shower heads and a lighted vanity mirror. The breakfast was great. It had an automatic pancake maker and a yogurt bar. Staff was friendly and helpful. They gave us recommendations for dining and golfing which we enjoyed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Cindy , Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words and great review! The pancake machine is my favorite as well! We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Great service and a nicely updated hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and a nicely updated hotel. Front-desk staff was very pleasant to work with before checking-in and after. The room was well updated with all modern convenience items - microwave oven, refrigerator, comfortable beds and thermostatically controlled A/C unit. Access to a true fitness center made the stay great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a very comfortable relaxing hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I would stay there again and very much recommend it to my friends and family
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Cindy , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We truly appreciate each and everyone of our guest and know how valuable your time is! Look forward to seeing you again!