Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Had a deal on the king size suite so we booked it for same price as standard. Spacious and clean. This was just a pit stop as we were travelling through but night staff was good. Breakfast was hot and cold so perfect for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greeley

GREAT STAY

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were very comfortable everything about our stay was GREAT we will be making it a point to stay here in the future!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night since the hotels in Steamboat were very expensive. The hotel is nice with a cozy western feel. The rooms were comfortable and the beds were soft, wifi was adequate. The pool area was nice but the water was too cold. Didn't get to try the breakfast because the area was too crowded, but it wasn't the hotels fault they were just busy, but it did smell good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a comfortable room

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was convenient and affordable option for a business trip. Clean room and pleasant staff made the stay uneventful - in a good way!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bw Craig co

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find. Close to everything . Friendly helpful staff . Breakfast was better than most of the "free breakfast" hotels I have visited .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice accommodations.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We enjoyed this room very much. It was very comfortable. The room had amenities I wish were in our own home, like double shower heads and a lighted vanity mirror. The breakfast was great. It had an automatic pancake maker and a yogurt bar. Staff was friendly and helpful. They gave us recommendations for dining and golfing which we enjoyed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Cindy , Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words and great review! The pancake machine is my favorite as well! We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Great service and a nicely updated hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and a nicely updated hotel. Front-desk staff was very pleasant to work with before checking-in and after. The room was well updated with all modern convenience items - microwave oven, refrigerator, comfortable beds and thermostatically controlled A/C unit. Access to a true fitness center made the stay great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a very comfortable relaxing hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I would stay there again and very much recommend it to my friends and family
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Cindy , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We truly appreciate each and everyone of our guest and know how valuable your time is! Look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Beautiful, Warm, and Inviting

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: We loved the decor and the look both inside and out.
Cons: I could have eaten more breakfast if healthier, organic foods were made available.
Location: Steamboat Springs is forty minutes away. The clerk referred us to an amazing barbecue restaurant that was nearby and easy to find.
We took a last minute trip to Steamboat Springs and all hotels were full or overpriced. We found this little gem about 40 minutes away. It was very well priced, especially compared to the hotels in Steamboat. The hotel and room were so beautiful and clean, decorated in modern Colorado lodge style. The hot tub and pool were quiet and empty and so relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greatness

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Comfortable bed. Very clean!