Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Love this Hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for the first time last year when we came to hunt in Craig. They were still remodeling but our stay was so comfortable that we booked here again. We love the fact that the hotel is pet friendly but still clean. The staff is wonderful, they are very accommodating, helpful and friendly. It's also nice that a number of hunters stay here, they are used to us walking around in hunting gear and coolers full of game meat. We will definitely be returning to this hotel again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Great place.

Great Place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel which I could of stayed longer. Nice breakfast was included great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very nice room

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Breakfast was great pool stayed open late fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quiet

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Hotel is located next to highway 13 so access is easy.
Cons: Employees were smoking by the side door right on the walkway.
Location: Gas station is just north of the hotel. Good food across the street at the Clarion hotel.
The room looked like new. It was quiet. Very clean. Nice size flat screen TV. Fridge and microwave. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was ok!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pahoa, HI

Great little place with some of the best views

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The pool, staff and hot tub.
Cons: The smoke smell of our non-smoking room would have been nicer not there.
Location: There is a great restaurant we found, Double Barrel Steakhouse. Walmart is near by and so are many other restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robynn from Lander, WY

Service

Posted Dec 11, 2012
Pros: Snack Shop
Cons: Mattress
Location: Centrally located
Staff was always helpful. Check in was quick and easy. Service was excellent.
3 out of 5
by Dale from Colorado

Not as expected.

Posted Dec 1, 2012
Pros: Lobby
Cons: Over priced
Location: Too close to the highway.
The Rooms are small, cost about $ 40 more than the Hampton.If you stay on the west end you will have the highway noise. When someone closes their door it shakes the other doors and is loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in Craig

Posted Apr 5, 2012
This is a great hotel for Craig and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Outdoor Fun

Rustic Outdoors

Posted Jun 20, 2011 on Orbitz
Clean, great atmosphere. Children enjoyed swimming in the pool, Mom enjoyed the hot tub! Full breakfast, excellent price and room.