Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to slopes!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We rented a 2 bedrooms condo and it was very spacious and convenient to the slopes. The free shuttle was also a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent family ski trip.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this family condo. The free shuttle is very helpful and responsive.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Great ski fun in Steamboat

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The property was very good, we checked in at the Torian Plum with ease, and Alex was fantastic about gathering our luggage, then our ski rental equipment and getting us to the Bronze Tree condo when it was ready. What a gem he is! Condo is walk-out, ski-in. You do ski right to the back door, take your skis off and put in locker. Hot tubs and pool were great, plenty big, clean and warm. Beautiful view from this condo. It had everything we needed, which wasn't much since we don't cook. Room enough for two couples.
5 out of 5
by james from Las Vegas

Steamboat jewell

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for the family...close to everything...beautiful room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Steamboat Condo

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Large clean condo. Free shuttle to anywhere in Steamboat usually arrived in less than 4 minutes, Very courteous drivers who knew their way around.
Location: Supposedly ski in ski out. Was a short walking distance from the ski hill. Shuttle would take us very close to the gondola.
Room was clean, quiet. check in staff at Torian Plum (check in facility) very helpful
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
We very much liked our stay at the Bronze Tree. The check in was the quickest I have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Clean and spacious condos. Great facility. Would stay there again. Awesome experience definitely worth the money
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was awesome. It was a home away from home. I would never hesitate to stay there. It was the best experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really ski in or out

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pretty good walk to lift. Condition was ok. Check in is down the mountain at another hotel