Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Steamboat Condo

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Large clean condo. Free shuttle to anywhere in Steamboat usually arrived in less than 4 minutes, Very courteous drivers who knew their way around.
Location: Supposedly ski in ski out. Was a short walking distance from the ski hill. Shuttle would take us very close to the gondola.
Room was clean, quiet. check in staff at Torian Plum (check in facility) very helpful
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
We very much liked our stay at the Bronze Tree. The check in was the quickest I have ever had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Clean and spacious condos. Great facility. Would stay there again. Awesome experience definitely worth the money
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was awesome. It was a home away from home. I would never hesitate to stay there. It was the best experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really ski in or out

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pretty good walk to lift. Condition was ok. Check in is down the mountain at another hotel
5 out of 5
by sonia from Sonia

Vista maravilhosa

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado, na base da pista, quarto confortável, excelente vista. Adoramos, voltaremos a nos hospedar lá com certeza.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Tennessee

A Very Good Stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
We booked online and were unfamiliar with the area. We arrived and had a problem with there being wet carpet in the unit we had reserved. The staff quickly addressed the problem and we were moved just down the hall to another unit. We didn't find a way to ski out to the lift, but there was a narrow cat track to ski in to Bronze Tree which was a little perilous to use. However, we were on the fourth floor and had amazing views of the mountain. We will recommend Bronze Tree Condos to our friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Clean and convenient to slopes. Decor is a bit outdated, but has everything needed to be comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington, LA

Spectacular view from the balcony

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The cleaning service was always available if needed.
Location: You do need a car to grocery, tubing, dining out and for snowmobiling. We did all of these and had a wonderful time.
You can see the base of mountain where everyone is gathering to begin skiing. The huge Christmas trees outside of your balcony were adorned with lights. You can ski in but the walk out was not far to walk to access lifts. The indoor pool, jacuzzi, fitness center, free ski storage and free washer/dryer were all accessible to our room. I would highly recommend the Bronze Tree.