Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Steamboat

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Thank you for the assistance. Great stay!
Cons: Nothing...it was perfect
Location: Gondola ride and close to shopping!
Excellent, modern condo unit. Easy parking. Great pool area. Views were outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Steamboat Resorts Reservations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback about the parking, shopping, pool and views. We hope to see you again soon at Bronze Tree Condos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
No air conditioning so the condo was very hot! Difficult to sleep. Way to overpriced for no air conditioning.
4 out of 5
by Dominick

No air, can be warm at times in July

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The only issue we had was that when we booked the Condominium for an early July stay Air Conditioning was listed under Comfort in the room details. This was not the case as this property didn't have Air Conditioning, it only had baseboard heat. The property did have 3 fans which did helped, but I was a little disappointed based on the fact that Air Conditioning was advertised. Other than that, everything was as expected. Just need to update the room details to not reference Air Conditioning.
4 out of 5
by polina

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great view from condo but condo kind of outdated. It was specious and can fit a big family. Wish was newer for the money you pay for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to slopes!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We rented a 2 bedrooms condo and it was very spacious and convenient to the slopes. The free shuttle was also a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent family ski trip.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this family condo. The free shuttle is very helpful and responsive.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Great ski fun in Steamboat

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The property was very good, we checked in at the Torian Plum with ease, and Alex was fantastic about gathering our luggage, then our ski rental equipment and getting us to the Bronze Tree condo when it was ready. What a gem he is! Condo is walk-out, ski-in. You do ski right to the back door, take your skis off and put in locker. Hot tubs and pool were great, plenty big, clean and warm. Beautiful view from this condo. It had everything we needed, which wasn't much since we don't cook. Room enough for two couples.
5 out of 5
by james from Las Vegas

Steamboat jewell

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for the family...close to everything...beautiful room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Steamboat Condo

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Large clean condo. Free shuttle to anywhere in Steamboat usually arrived in less than 4 minutes, Very courteous drivers who knew their way around.
Location: Supposedly ski in ski out. Was a short walking distance from the ski hill. Shuttle would take us very close to the gondola.
Room was clean, quiet. check in staff at Torian Plum (check in facility) very helpful