Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse

Posted May 31, 2017
Very nice after traveling all day. Friendly staff. All sorts of items to borrow for your room, like movies, board games, blender.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Mona G, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. The staff at Candlewood Suites Craig-Northwest is glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Lending Locker is full of all the items to make you feel at home. We look forward to seeing you again. Mona Gilman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Craig CO

Travel for a meeting

Posted May 14, 2017
Room was awesome more than I expected wish I could have stayed longer
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Mona G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. The team at Candlewood Suites Craig-Northwest wishes you could have stayed longer too!. We look forward to seeing you again. Mona Gilman General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Only complaint is all the ice in the parking lot and walkways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

This place is great!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I've been staying in Craig a few times a year for 16 years and I've stayed everywhere. This place is by far the cleanest and nicest place in town and is the same price as all the other places. I highly recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Monte Vista

All most Perfect !

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. A nice quiet place to stay. We stayed at this Candlewood Suits as a motel, so was surprised we had to come to the desk for towels and wash clothes.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Colorado

Great hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean. They don't have breakfast, but have a nice, stocked kitchenette so you could pick up breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel but not too much to do in vicinity

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice; rooms fine.
Cons: Serve breakfast since there isn't a lot "downtown".
Location: There are a few little restaurants about 10 minutes driving time, but not a big downtown area.
Nice hotel. Rooms were comfortable and clean enough. No breakfast or onsite restaurant but they had pretty extensive snack area to purchase snacks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Adequate hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, staff was very nice.
Cons: The suite with 3 beds was a little cramped and only had one bathroom.
Location: You can walk to nearby stores and even the hot springs within 15 minutes.
We had a suite for our family of 5. It did have the 3 beds that it promised, but it was an open room plan without a whole lot of room to stretch. A bit tight, but it was clean. Breakfast was good/ 24 hour coffee and water/ good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Craig Co

Exceeded our expectations!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
This was so well run that we booked two more nights! Clean well equipped room with huge fridge and cooktop. Bed pillows so comfortable I bought two - not the big fat kind but softer and thinner. Staff very helpful. Free laundry facility, exercise room, essential snacks for sale and free coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels