Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice and clean, friendly staff, right off the main road
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from craig colorado

Good hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Good Hotel. I would like a second chair for the other person in the room. Good breakfast and wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The hotel and room were as described on Expedia.com. It was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swisher,Ia.

Traveling thru

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Beds
Cons: The parking lot was like a bad gravel road and no parking lines. Everybody parked every which way. The booths in the restaurant should have replaced
Location: Not much to do.
The staff was friendly. The person at the front desk told us about this Mexican restaurant to eat at. IT WAS GREAT!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

One of best options in Craig

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Clean, well-maintained hotel and friendly staff. Good place to crash after a long day.
3 out of 5
by Cary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business trip so there was not much time to go out on the town. It was a nice stay while i was there.
4 out of 5
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Beat Expectations

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Pool and breakfast
Cons: TV and wifi in the workout room didn't work.
Location: It is right at the intersection of the two highways, so the location is great.
You get a lot for the price. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was nice. The complimentary breakfast was really good. The only thing that didn't work that well was the wifi in the common areas and workout facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Orbitz
I have stayed here many times, even before it was a Clarion. There have been significant upgrades to the rooms, showers, beds, and the premises in general. The rooms are clean, the beds extremely comfortable, the bathrooms in good repair, and the heating system efficient. There is an attached restaurant and bar. The staff is friendly, accessible, and helpful. All this at a reasonable price! We will stay here again.