Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenwood Springs

Nice place to stay in Craig

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: everything seems good
Cons: Its good
Location: I go there for work
I have stayed here several times and I book rooms for employees here also. We have never had a bad experience. Nice friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenwood Springs

Nice place I was very pleased

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Seats in the restaurant booths are warn
Location: I was there for work
nice place clean and friendly staff. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Dirty room at check in. No heat in hallways Water mold vomit broken glass in room as it had not been cleaned This was pre paid and non refundable. We were not offered another room and cleaned the room ourselves. We all got sick. A manager did apologize. Parking lot was barely maintained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was an emergency stop and met our expectations, we liked that the continental breakfast was in a restaurant atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Started out rough, as toilet was not working and could not be fixed that evening, so we packed up and were moved to a suite, at the same cost as our room. Staff was very cordial and helpful. Appreciate their friendliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ukiah, CA

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel staff was nice, location is easy to find. Rooms are a little small and dated. I would have eaten there but my parking lot was around the back of the kitchen and I saw the cook staff outside every hour smoking and worried about their hands and cleanliness. Overall it's a good hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Very nice staff as we were greeted. The cleaning crew was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and you could tell the staff took great pride in the facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice place. All the normal amenities. Clean. Friendly. Wish they would keep the restaurant/bar open a little later.