Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by karen

Great Value & Location

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and spacious accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by Kendra

Awesome Condo in Steamboat Springs!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The condo was amazing. The only downside was that we had no idea where to check in. Someone from the management company should have contacted us ahead of time or there should have been a message displayed on the itinerary so that we didn't have to spend our vacation making phone calls, driving around, and trying to figure out where to go and what to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent location, walking distance to the gondol

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Hot water system is unreliable. Check in is in a very different location which is a bit strange.
Really good experience, spoilt by one night with no hot water - appears to be a similar experience to that reported by a reader in January. Very comfortable apartment - if they fix the hot water issue we will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice condo, ski in from the slopes and only 200-300 yrd walk to the base lifts. Condo was nice, good views, nice hot tubs, no complaints, it's a bit older but everything worked fine. Very happy overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mr

Nice hotel very comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2015
We love that our apartment had a full equipped kitchen and it was very clean comfortable but we were disappointed that fire pit and jacuzzi didn't work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimber

Great Off-Season Trip

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Orbitz
During the off-season, you can't find a better value for a nice, comfortable mountain weekend! We rented two condos (each slept 5 to 6). The condos were well-equipped. Because the condos are owned by individuals, some are more updated than others. But both were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Great stay at Steamboat Springs

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Location, the unit was spacious, and the kitchen was well stocked.
Cons: We had everything needed to make coffee, except for coffee itself.
Location: Biking, hiking, soak in the hot springs, etc.
This was our first trip to Steamboat Springs. The unit we stayed was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The bunker beds were perfect for two teenage boys. The location was wonderful, as we could easily bike around the town and the building is virtually next to the Gondola. We all lover it very much!
3 out of 5
by Mali from Louisville co

Can use an update

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
the room looked nothing like the photos. It was very old and rundown. Definitely can use update. Also, the appliances did look like they are from the 70s and we didn't feel comfortable to use it. The dishes also didn't look super clean. We did have lots of room for our three kids so that was nice. The location is pretty sweet. A walking distance from the gandola.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Denver, CO

Ideal for a Family with Kids

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Our family of six stayed at the Dulaney for two nights. We were in town for a wedding, and the location next to the gondola was ideal for this event. We all thought that the accommodations were spacious and comfortable, and we were happy to be near the little organic market on the corner. The only thing that could have made our stay better would have been a pool for the kids, but in the end, they were content with the two hot tubs.
5 out of 5
by sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels