Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice condo, ski in from the slopes and only 200-300 yrd walk to the base lifts. Condo was nice, good views, nice hot tubs, no complaints, it's a bit older but everything worked fine. Very happy overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mr

Nice hotel very comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2015
We love that our apartment had a full equipped kitchen and it was very clean comfortable but we were disappointed that fire pit and jacuzzi didn't work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Great stay at Steamboat Springs

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Location, the unit was spacious, and the kitchen was well stocked.
Cons: We had everything needed to make coffee, except for coffee itself.
Location: Biking, hiking, soak in the hot springs, etc.
This was our first trip to Steamboat Springs. The unit we stayed was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The bunker beds were perfect for two teenage boys. The location was wonderful, as we could easily bike around the town and the building is virtually next to the Gondola. We all lover it very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soccer tourney

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The Dulany is perfect if you don't want the noise and commotion of the bigger condos. It was quiet and perfect after a long day of soccer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice condo with beautiful mountain views

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Very clean, spacious and had everything we needed.
Cons: The only drawback is check-in/check-out time. An 11:00 check-out time would be nicer
This was our first stay in Steamboat and we were not disappointed. Our condo had plenty of room for all of us to spread out and had everything you could need. The kitchen was fully stocked, there were movies and games for the kids and the service was exceptional. The condo was spotless and the view was amazing! We would stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great condo right next to the Gondola

Posted Dec 24, 2014
We had a great experience there. The only thing I would say is their furnishings are getting a little tired and needs a thorough cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dulany

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Better posting of check-in location.
Nice room, spacious. Quiet, check-in is not on the property and have to go elsewhere to check in, but that is not posted. Hot tub seemed nice and fire pit seemed nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

A perfect spot in the mountains!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The rooms, the hot tub, the staff, the location, that everything worked, the pool, the porch. It simply could not be any better. Read the reviews.
Cons: Nothing. It was more than we expected and certainly more than we have ever gotten in a condo.
Location: Hiking, fishing, ATVing, horseback riding, hanging out on The Promenade, shopping in town, hot air ballooning, ice-cream, movies on the mountain, etc.
The Dulany is a perfect retreat in Steamboat Springs. Perfectly located right by the Gondola, the grounds were beautiful and the condo was way more than we expected. Immaculate, cozy, perfect amenities, and every time we thought, "I wonder if they have a...", we found it. The hot tub was a joy to have, small but great and a good way to The staff bent over backwards for every request. I go to Steamboat at least once a year, oftentimes more, and all of the condos are nice but The Dulany was fantastic! #302-amazing! Now, when we go, we can only stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanne from New Hampshire

Beautiful condo!

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: The condo was beautifully decorated and had everything we needed including a fully equipped kitchen, plenty of towels and daily maid service.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: 2 minute walk to the gondola at steamboat! Free shuttle into town outside your door where there's plenty of shopping and great restaurants!
It was my 1st time using Expedia.com. The agent I spoke with was so helpful. She even called the resorts front desk to make sure the bedding configuration was what we needed! The condo was in a perfect location and was above our expectation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Denver, Colorado

Dulany by the Gondola

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Great place to stay with large family. We have four kids, and stayed comfortably here. Rooms were clean and cozy, definitely will go back.