Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Great vacation!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome location. Great view and amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Having a room on top floor in the summertime with no air conditioning didn't work out so well when you have to open windows for air and your room is directly above the swimming pool with kids screaming from 8 AM till 10 PM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Room, front desk staff very friendly. Room doors slam very hard, very obnoxious & unnecessary. Clean and comfy room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Studio in Great Complex

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Wonderful complex, beautiful pool and hot tubs as well as fitness center and grounds. We were there at the end of the summer, so not very crowded. Very clean and easy access to the mountain and to town. Wyndham does it right!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for four nights. Enjoyed our stay at EagleRidge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dillon

Great Place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The Location, and the cleanliness
Location: Walking paths to the ski area, and close to shopping, and not far from downtown.
This was a wonderful place to spend our anniversary. The room was very nice, comfortable, and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the grounds were well maintained, and the pool was perfect! It was a very peaceful, quiet place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie Co

Beautiful place with fabulous pool!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We first checked in to studio and the pull out bed was small and broken. The staff was wonderful And moved is to a 2 bedroom condo at no charge. The place was fabulous all the amenities with a beautiful pool and a great location. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Evergreen, CO

Fun in the mountains

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful accommodations, great proximity to the mountain, very friendly and professional staff. We will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No food on site was a bit of a surprise

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Go to the Sheraton- pub was great. Ate good food and had good drinks as well