Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dillon

Great Place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The Location, and the cleanliness
Location: Walking paths to the ski area, and close to shopping, and not far from downtown.
This was a wonderful place to spend our anniversary. The room was very nice, comfortable, and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the grounds were well maintained, and the pool was perfect! It was a very peaceful, quiet place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie Co

Beautiful place with fabulous pool!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We first checked in to studio and the pull out bed was small and broken. The staff was wonderful And moved is to a 2 bedroom condo at no charge. The place was fabulous all the amenities with a beautiful pool and a great location. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No food on site was a bit of a surprise

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Go to the Sheraton- pub was great. Ate good food and had good drinks as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: 3 hot tubs, good business center. Saeco espresso coffee machine.
Cons: Breakfast: add milk and pancakes!
Location: Close to Gondola and slopes.
We went with familly during teh last week of the skiing season. Nice room, spacious and nice decoration. Room 313, and most likely 312 have no balcony and very limited view and light from the window, but they were sold at a fair price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

close proximity to the ski hills, beautiful views

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: just perfect
Location: Strawberry Hot Springs - fantastic! Downtown is very cute.
great hotel staff...helped with dining suggestions and day trips
5 out of 5
by Williston from Durango

Excellent

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
You want a hotel bargain? Go to a ski town and rent a ski condo .... before ski season starts. This is a beautiful facility. As soon as they write up a brief set of instructions for the brand new espresso machine in the lobby it will be perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Steamboat Relaxing Weekend

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Room was excellent.
The room was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Troy from AZ

Steamboat wedding

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great location, the staff was very friendly, the bed was not that comfortable, but we would certainly recommend it and would return!
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels