Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice facility

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Stayed over labor day weekend. Was very nice, clean and fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Steamboat Resorts Reservations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback about EagleRidge Lodge and Townhomes. We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Great condo to experience Steamboat

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable and quite roomy ; kitchen well fitted out ; staff (particularly Tammy) were very friendly ; good location
Cons: The pool was out of commission while we were there, but the staff were great about it and made other arrangements which worked well for our group.
Location: Very near the ski lifts, which is obviously more useful in winter. But we had a rental car and everything was a 10 mins or less drive.
Five of us stayed here for 5 nights in August. We thought it was a great balance of comfort, convenience and value. It suited our needs perfectly. The staff were super friendly, the kitchen very useful, with good common spaces and similar so we could really enjoy our holiday, and everything Steamboat has to offer. Steamboat is a great town - we hiked, rode horses, zip lined, played golf, did the escape room in town, saw a movie, and ate at a few of the excellent dining options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Steamboat Resorts Reservations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your detailed feedback about EagleRidge Lodge and Townhomes and Steamboat. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Great vacation!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome location. Great view and amenities. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Having a room on top floor in the summertime with no air conditioning didn't work out so well when you have to open windows for air and your room is directly above the swimming pool with kids screaming from 8 AM till 10 PM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Room, front desk staff very friendly. Room doors slam very hard, very obnoxious & unnecessary. Clean and comfy room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Studio in Great Complex

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Wonderful complex, beautiful pool and hot tubs as well as fitness center and grounds. We were there at the end of the summer, so not very crowded. Very clean and easy access to the mountain and to town. Wyndham does it right!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for four nights. Enjoyed our stay at EagleRidge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dillon

Great Place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The Location, and the cleanliness
Location: Walking paths to the ski area, and close to shopping, and not far from downtown.
This was a wonderful place to spend our anniversary. The room was very nice, comfortable, and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the grounds were well maintained, and the pool was perfect! It was a very peaceful, quiet place.