Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Hotel looks and smells a little dated. However, the staff was extremely nice and informative.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
This was the worst hotel room I have ever stayed in! We were put in the basement underneath the lobby and restaurant area that is on the second floor with a tile floor. The sound of every movement above we could hear, including kids running back and forth at night, and all of the br
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2018 by KRE, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Steamboat Springs. I see you did not have a great stay while you were with us. We hope to see you in the future to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and room was spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Diane White, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was truly our pleasure having you with us! We will continue to work hard to exceed your expectations and hope to see you again next time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific hotel! Walking distance to soccer field.

Posted May 21, 2018
Great hotel to stay at for a weekend get away. The staff was very friendly. Hotel is well kept and clean. I was impressed with the breakfast bar... at the time it included omelets, sausage and potatoes which was a nice surprise. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Diane White, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was truly our pleasure to have you with us! I was delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay and will continue to work hard to exceed your expectations. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you next time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

good breakfast but hotel smells like cigarettes

Posted Apr 6, 2018
the lobby, hallways and elevator smell like cigarette smoke, The room was very small. Breakfast was good and the room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by Diane White, Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy with your recent visit and we'll work hard to fix the smell issue you experienced. If you choose to visit us again, please let us know in advance and we would be happy to reserve a larger room for you. We have over 13 different room types that range up to 1200 sq ft. Thank you again and we hope you give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Springs

Overnight Getaway

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The staff was awesome, the housekeepers were great! Our room was very clean and comfortable! Thank you for making the stay very enjoyable....we will definitely return to this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Diane White, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review! It was our pleasure having you with us! We will continue to work hard to exceed your expectations and look forward to seeing you next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Diane White, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful rating! We look forward to seeing you next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
Would rather stay at the holiday Inn ..the bed was very stiff ..back ache like you wouldn't believe...pillows suck.. stay away till they upgrade.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Diane White, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your recent stay. I am pleased to let you know that we will be upgrading parts of our hotel by this spring. I do hope you give us another opportunity next time to exceed your expectations.