Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice !

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Great staff!
Warm cookies in the evening, very good breakfast in the morning. Clean and very friendly staff. highest recommendation!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: Probably can't be changed, but our room was under the lobby and it was quite noisy during breakfast making it hard to sleep.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping close by.
Beautiful and LARGE rooms with very nice amenities. Best breakfast we had staying in 8 different hotels around the West.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice Hotel with easy access for our activities,

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The handicap room had plenty of space and good access to tub and shower. Easy to maneuver my .electric cart around
Cons: Don't know what to say about that, as we were well satisfied.
Location: Location was close in town, with easy access to the Gondola Ride, free bus service through town, easy access to the balloon festival sights.
We stayed 3 nights and it was great. We had a wonderful time and the staff was great and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet from Maryland

Enjoyed my stay

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good service, very clean rooms, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Fort Collins

Great deal, off season

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great getaway! Close to downtown, comfortable, easy to find! Really decent breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kirk from Missouri

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful. The only downfall was we had breakfast half way through offered time and they ran out of several things with no intention to refill them. They had set out the limit of oatmeal for the day.
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice front desk! super friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Clean rooms and comfortable. All staff very friendly and happy.