Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

craig Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: One of the few hotels to give free breakfast in USA - excellent breakfast. Hotel small but serviceable with pool and gym
Cons: Craig is a one horse town
Location: Dinosaur NP in Utah - Steamboat Springs in Colorado; fantastic geology in Utah and southern Wyoming. Can make Tetons and Yellowstone in one day
Great hotel to break the journey between Colorado and Yellowstone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Craig, CO Hampton Inn. It was clean, spacious, well-appointed, and the staff was great! They even assisted us with sending a fax! Wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Title

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Another reliable Hampton Inn stay. Thank you. I really do not want to add more text I would like to be done with this survey now
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Just right, and good expedia price. Could use better signage at entrances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green River, WY

Clean, friendly, and affordable.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We were attending a soccer tournament in Steamboat and were not able to get a room in Steamboat. We booked the room in Craig instead. Room was spacious and very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room and bed. Quiet. Pleasant lobby/breakfast area.
Quick check-in. Room ready and comfortable. Comfortable bed; quiet area. Adequate breakfast in nice sitting area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTROSE, CO

NICE HOTEL...BIG BEAUTIFUL ROOM

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: EASY TO MISS AS THERE IS NO SIGN ALONG THE HIGHWAY!
WE TRY TO STAY AT HAMPTON INNS AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE WHILE TRAVELING. THE HAMPTON IN CRAIG, CO, IS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE ROOM WE WERE GIVEN WAS AS NICE AS ANY HAMPTON ROOM WE HAVE EXPERIENCED. BREAKFAST WAS ALSO GREAT, I.E., EGGS, SAUSAGE, POTATOES, FRUITS, SWEETS, HOT CEREAL, ETC....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its always nice to stay where you are welcome.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Rebecaa, the front desk manager was top notch The pool was warm The bed and bedding were very comfortable Immaculate establishment
Cons: The food was average.
Great management. Comfortable place to spend the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony from West Jordan, Utah

Happy with stay but a few concerns.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was wonderfu. However, the side doors that say "for your protection, this door is going to remain locked at all times. Use your room key for entry", they were never locked. When I found this out, I honestly do not know if I ill ever stay at this location again. Upon checkout, the desk clerk looked like she was in off of the street. Very unprofessional dress. She was wearing a Denver Broncos Jersey. Not sure if that is appropriate apparel but, oh well.......