Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice and clean, well maintained.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Hunting, fishing, hiking.
Great stay. Great breakfast. Great room. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Excellent hotel for a very cheap price

Posted Mar 5, 2017
We blocked a total of 14 rooms fos a state basketball tournament and the experience for everyone was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by JJensen - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge and review our property. It was a pleasure having you in house and we look forward to doing business with you in the future!
5 out of 5
by Brad

Convenient accessibility

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly and very professional. I appreciated the comfort of the room and quite possibly one of the more comfortable bed I've stayed in in the last year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brad, Thank You for taking the time to complete a survey. We are so glad that you got to experience our awesome staff members as well as our comfortable beds and spacious rooms. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day Brad!
5 out of 5
by Kristi

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kristi, Thank You for taking the time to complete a survey for the Hampton Inn and & Suites in Craig, Colorado. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day Kristi!
5 out of 5
by Colleen

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Friendly Staff!! My dog was welcome! Fantastic Breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beds

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here almost a year ago. Then the beds were amazing but they had a very high chlorine level in the tap water. So I called and was assured the issue had been resolved. They now test their water weekly. The water is much better. A rocky start at check in. We did not get what we requested. However with the help of housekeeping the issue was resolved quickly. Which is great, since my husband had convinced the man who does our hockey teams group reservations, to book here. Rooms were clean and very comfy. The whole team got a great nights sleep. Breakfast was great and they were very patient with the swarm of hockey players.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and great staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Enjoyed the pool and spa , nice clean hotel will stay with them again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood, United States of America

Great hotel for a short stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast bar
Cons: n/a
Location: Food and camping near by
Room was good size with two queen beds, water pressure in shower was decent, staff was friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stop enroute to Dinosaur

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, new hotel. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrose colorado

Best bet

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stay at this hotel every time we come to Craig.