Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by rianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by Rianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
it was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2018 by rianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Candace, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback! Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Bed was hard. Lots of noise coming from the hall but that is just a roll of the dice. Facility is nice, hot tub, workout area, on a bus line, Rex's restaurant is part of the hotel - was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by Rianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback, we hope to see you in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by Rianne, Hotel Management
We are glad your stay was a perfect 5/5!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2018
A typically Holiday Inn, but clean with very friendly staff and the free breakfast is a great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by Rianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancelled Flight

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
Airline cancelled flight and found room at Holiday Inn. Great restaurant connected and what a plus. Room was clean and staff was very friendly and courteous
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2018 by Rianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we are glad you had the opportunity to stay with us and hope to see you in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked the hotel shuttle to the resort and Rex's.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Great restaurant and friendly staff
Cons: Room size is on the small size for a suite
Location: Close to the ski resort and in town activities.
Very nice stay at an affordable hotel. Kids enjoyed the pool, the adults enjoyed breakfast and the bar at Rex's.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by Rianne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Candace, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to earn a perfect 5 from you during your next stay!