Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location, Small Rooms, Inconsistent Service

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location, room not cleaned 2 of 5 nights. Rooms are very tight, showers very small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Amanda , Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. I apologize that your room wasn't cleaned 2 of 5 nights you stayed with us. I have had a meeting with my housekeeping staff to make sure everything is getting done. I am truly sorry about this. Thanks and we hope you choose to stay with us again. Amanda Garnett Operations Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is convenient for location, rooms are small and bathroom could use some shelfs or more space. Shower is weird. Choose it if you want a location in downtown. Comfortable overall.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was located right on the main street so we could walk to restaurants and shopping. The room was a bit small but very clean and quaint. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Doyle

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very quaint. A step back in time. Good experience. Great location.
2 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
place was ok, but the owner sucked.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The room was incredibly tiny. We barely had room to move around and had to place our luggage in front of the door. Shower was almost too small for my husband to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

walking distance of everything.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Incredibly clean. Rooms are small but typical of an older renovated hotel. There is a building being constructed right behind the hotel. Restaurant down stairs is excellent. Put your name on waiting list and hang out in your room until they text you. Will go back.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels