Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Cozy and quaint hotel right in the middle of town.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Hotel Bristol is a quaint, small hotel right in the middle of town. They only have 18 rooms and each room has a cozy, cabin feel. Free parking and free WiFi. They also offer free hot drinks to enjoy by the lobby fireplace. Just downstairs is an amazing Italian restaurant with great food and friendly staff. You can also order a shuttle to take you to the hot springs. The price is right too:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Amanda Garnett , Hotel Management
Thanks for your review Tina! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Good location. Frendly staff clean. Close parking. Good resteraunts within walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Amanda , Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and kind words about our staff. We hope to see you again. Amanda Garnett Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
We appreciate you taking a bit of your time to give us your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location, Small Rooms, Inconsistent Service

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location, room not cleaned 2 of 5 nights. Rooms are very tight, showers very small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Amanda , Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. I apologize that your room wasn't cleaned 2 of 5 nights you stayed with us. I have had a meeting with my housekeeping staff to make sure everything is getting done. I am truly sorry about this. Thanks and we hope you choose to stay with us again. Amanda Garnett Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Janene

Nice older hotel, no real complaints

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for downtown, clean rooms, albeit small. Older building with somewhat thin walls, so noisy neighbors can be ... loud. Our rooms didn't get maid-serviced but the main desk guy took care of towel refresh and trash very quickly. Very comfy beds and the suite we had was ideal for us. Good parking lot, nice common areas, a/c worked fine. Tiny TVs with no HDMI capability, but we made do. Wifi was good. 24/7 tea and coffee were good. Overall a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us we appreciate your feedback. I apologize that your room didn't get cleaned 1 day during your stay, but I am glad Sam took care of you. We are working on upgrading our TV's. We also have ear plugs available at the front desk if you would like to use them next time you stay with us. I do get a few complaints about noise, but I also have people say it is one of the quietest hotels they have stayed at. Please let us know next time that you want the quietest room and we will make sure you get it. Thanks and we hope you choose to stay with us again. Amanda Garnett Operations Manager
3 out of 5
by Sanra

Good overall

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely clean but very small rooms and bathrooms. Staff was excellent and the location could not be better. Not a great fit for us in the future but a good value over all. They have their own parking lot which is nice.
3 out of 5
by dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is convenient for location, rooms are small and bathroom could use some shelfs or more space. Shower is weird. Choose it if you want a location in downtown. Comfortable overall.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was located right on the main street so we could walk to restaurants and shopping. The room was a bit small but very clean and quaint. Staff were very friendly and helpful.