Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Lakewood CO

Loved it!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Gorgeous clean spacious condo, great stay, would come back! A creek runs down the middle of the property. Beautiful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simple but nice

Posted Aug 10, 2015
These condos are a great location on the mountain. Simple but nice and very clean. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Office staff not available

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The condo was very lovely! Very nicely appointed, luxurious master bedroom. The kitchen was a little old but I didn't come to cook! Biggest problem I had was the staff at the front desk were never there. I arrived after normal hours (they called to say they were closing an hour early and to stop in the morning to sign in.) I delayed going to my convention the next morning to do that - then no one there. Called the phone number they had left and was told to sign things at check out. Once again, delayed going in at check out - no one there! Called the number again and was told she was out delivering papers but they would send her over. After 15 min I left. I was an exhibitor, so that 3 hours total delayed cost me unknown numbers of contacts and business
5 out of 5
by Pat from Broomfield

Lovely place

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
We loved it! We were surprised to find a cassette player, but no DVD player.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Fireplace, well equipped with everything we needed, hot tub, bathrooms in all the bedrooms.
Cons: More seating in the living room.
Great experience. Loved the coziness of the condo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great 2 bedroom loft close to the runs

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Overall, really enjoyed our stay. Perfect place for our family. Only issue was the thermostat wasn't working... too hot in the condo even with the thermostat turned all the way down. Otherwise, excellent. Office staff was very welcoming and friendly. Check in / out was easy. Appreciated everything.
4 out of 5
by David from Chicago

Ski in ski out condo.

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
A comfortable condo right next to the lift. Very enjoyable stay. Spacious and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Wonderful condo perfectly set up for large group

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The staff was amazing and very helpful. For the first time in our history of family vacations was there more than enough room for our family of 7. And the location is right in the middle of the heart of steamboat resorts, so plenty to do and most things were only a five minute drive away!! We had the best time and would recommend this for any size group for a relaxing getaway!!