Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, close to slopes.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very nice place, close to slopes but off the main drag. If you are skiing, great location. We went to see colors, would have preferred to stay closer to main Street of town. Very clean inside. Coffee packs in room would have been nice. Office closes at 5pm, did not find out until we were close, got their in time but nice to know they close the office.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Little complex on the hill

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: It was very nice and comfortable for the price. Lots of room in the family areas and the bedrooms. We really enjoyed our stay!!
Cons: Lighting in the bedrooms was lacking, but they were clean and comfortable.
Beautiful condo, lots of room, we stayed on the 3rd floor, and there is no elevator, so pack light!! But we got lots of exercise! The grounds were lovely and homey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from golden co

steamboat getawy

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: nice clean great deck
Cons: no
Location: hiking fishing hunting sightseeing winter sports
very nice for a few extra dollars much better than a motel . we like having a full kitchen and also close to restaurants and shops .would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent locations

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great location, walking distance to square and to bus service. Free bus service takes you all the way downtown, no need to worry about parking. kutuk staff was great and very helpful. Condos are spacious- we had a great kitchen in our unit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Steamboat

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It's a perfect location and the staff are (Al specifically is) great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mountain condominium.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
First contact with Ruth made me look forward to our time there. She's a winner!! She, her husband Jaimie, Chris and Robin make Kutuk a great place. They work together so well and handle any issues quickly. Great!
5 out of 5
by dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randall from Lawrence

What great people at a cozy place to spend a vacat

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time doing different things in Steamboat but the staff here at Kutuk were great. Always going above and beyond Ruth and Sam were always smiling and trying to help with any needs or questions. It's nice to stay someplace with such compassionate people trying to make your stay the best. My wife and I took 4 of our granddaughters for a visit. They had a lot of fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from placentia,ca.

Great condo..clean, good size, well appointed

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: elevator would be a big help
Ruth at the check in office..outstanding..location was excellent.,furnishing in the condo were excellent
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels