Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A con second floor room not cool enough
Breakfast was disappointing. Rear entrance is broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Perfect for a weekend getaway

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Everything was clean and nice. Hotel staff was polite and helpful. Great location and gorgeous view of mountains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: staff, accomodating to pets
Cons: for the price paid, cleaner rooms and facility. found garbage from previous stay on the floor next to bed - kinda makes you wonder.
Location: Location was great, very close to where we needed to be.
Had a very late arrival and staff left key at front desk (which was very nice) since the front desk closes in the evenings which I think is a little strange. Room felt very humid, musky even with the air on leaving a strange smell. Definately not worth the price. Way too expensive!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice stay at a reasonable price. Location great, clean room, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
For the most part the stay was enjoyable. The stairs were really steep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

La Quinta

Posted Jun 14, 2016
We tried to upgrade the room at check-in, offering to pay additional fees that would be occurred and we were told we couldn't unless we cancelled our Expedia reservation and re-book with them. We elected to keep our original reservation. Breakfast was disappointing. Expected a hot breakfast as the website said and the only hot item was the waffles.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belleair, FL

Steamboat Springs in April

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The value and the location.
Cons: It might be time for some new bed pillows, ours were a bit flat.
We were in town for the week to check out some properties in Steamboat Springs and this hotel was the perfect choice. The staff was extremely accommodating, continental breakfast was great and the room was clean, the bed comfortable and the corner location of the room had a beautiful view of the mountains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels