Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meadows at Eagle Ridge Steamboat Springs CO

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Went in winter .. Ski, hot tub, eat .. lol
They put us up in the two bedroom two bath Penthouse. Great!! Elevator right to living room. Kitchen is more stocked than my home. They have a complementary shuttle that will take you anywhere in the area including downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Brilliant base for skiing in Steamboat Springs

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Staff - outstanding Beautifully appointed comfortable accommodation Heated underground carpark (kept meticulously clean by staff) Free Ski shuttle
Cons: Nothing. We will be back.
Location: Skiing (obviously) with the free shuttle that comes to the door. Excellent! Steamboat Springs and Strawberry Park Hot Springs. Stunning.
Fabulous staff - an absolute credit to themselves and to the Meadows management for an amazing group across cleaning, maintenance, front desk, services. Everyone was genuinely pleased to assist and nothing was too much trouble. Plus the beautiful and extremely comfortable accommodation, in an amazing location. Simply brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice appartement. Very quiet Not too far away from the ski trails and downtown
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyons

Stage race

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Steamboat stage race
1 out of 5
by Angela

Hot room

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Said we were suppose to have AC in the room and we didn't. It was over 85 degrees when we checked in. No one seemed to care about the problem either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock, CO

Great Condo

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The condo was wonderful. Clean, spacious, and a great location. We plan on requesting the same place when we return to Steamboat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Only drawback was loud traffic on the nearby road.
4 out of 5
by Tom from loveland

Very nice

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable. Roomy. Need signs on fireplaces saying they are thermostat controlled.
5 out of 5
by Amy J from Fort Collins, CO

Awesome time in the Snow

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This place was awesome. The shuttle picked us up in the parking lot and dropped us at the ski resort and picked us up. Very prompt, very friendly. The condo was the Penthouse and had it own access to the elevator. I WILL definitely stay here again. Everyone was very friendly and the unit was beautiful. 2 king bedrooms and a pull out couch. Kitchen had everything that we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Had a great time. Condo really warm when checked in but cooled after we turned fans on.