Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tom from loveland

Very nice

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable. Roomy. Need signs on fireplaces saying they are thermostat controlled.
5 out of 5
by Amy J from Fort Collins, CO

Awesome time in the Snow

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This place was awesome. The shuttle picked us up in the parking lot and dropped us at the ski resort and picked us up. Very prompt, very friendly. The condo was the Penthouse and had it own access to the elevator. I WILL definitely stay here again. Everyone was very friendly and the unit was beautiful. 2 king bedrooms and a pull out couch. Kitchen had everything that we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Had a great time. Condo really warm when checked in but cooled after we turned fans on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice condo with trasportation at front door

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: private, quiet, clean, comfortable
Location: SKI
Great place to stay!!!!!!!!!!!! Easy parking, living room and bedroom fireplaces, balcony, very nicely furnished, kitchen inventory good.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda L. from Toronto

Exceeded Expectations...

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
This was a family ski trip to Steamboat and we were really impressed with the whole experience. We knew we were getting a two bedroom condo but didn't realize that it was the Penthouse which included direct elevator access right into our living room! The fireplaces in each bedroom were wonderful as was the ultra-equipped kitchen - it even had an indoor bbq grill. The master bathroom had a steam unit as well as a huge jacuzzi tub - both great for tired ski legs! The free shuttle service that comes with the accommodation was perfect - every 15 minutes during the day to the ski hill and just a phone call away for any other destination in town - groceries, restaurants, etc. We've stayed in many ski towns and by comparison, the price for this unit was great value. When we go back, we'll definitely try to secure Penthouse A at the Meadows again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to the slopes

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Great time with the family here, very spacious living space and accommodating staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Nice stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The condo was nice, the kids complained that the two single beds were too hard but that was the only complaint we could come up with. Nice location with a convenient shuttle that would take you to the slopes or anywhere in town.
5 out of 5
by Fabiana from Fort Collins, CO

Perfect place!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
The condo was perfect. Very clean and spacious, we loved it. We loved the heated hallways and parking garage and the lockers/storage for skis and snowshoes by the elevator. The condo has a balcony and everything you would need to cook and feel at home. We will for sure stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Bennett

review

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
It was a beautiful place to stay. The garage entrance code was sporadic at times as well as the wifi. It took awhile to learn switches and some stuff did not work
5 out of 5
by Lorie from Colorado

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
The condo was very comfortable, clean spacious. It did get very warm in there and didn't cool off much at night. We had fans but didn't help that much....just moved the hot air around. The pool and hot tub were fabulous and the grounds were beautiful. Would of liked to have a grill on our deck though instead of having to go to the pool area to use the grill. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice and helpful....great staff!