Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo in the summer, too.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice 3Br/3Ba unit. Very well equipped with good wifi. Staff was very attentive and even stayed late to check us in the first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

spring ski crash pad

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Cons: Resort shuttle shut down at 5pm closing day. No way back to room after mountain base area party.
Very nice place, clean, great parking, great shuttle, nice bbq grill/pool. View not as nice as hoped for. (previous stay was on the 3rd floor) GREAT STAFF, very very helpful!
2 out of 5
by Patrick

Consider the Steamboat Grand....

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
I found a photo book of how the room is supposed to be to see if we broke anything for a before and after... The pictures had a date of November 2001 and everything looked the same except the wallpaper in the kitchen was removed and the kitchen painted. So it appears that the unit we had has been rented to people over the past 16 years with the same everything which gave us all a dirty feeling. They were NOT ready for check in at 4PM, had to wait around until 5:15PM, just what you want after a 30 hour drive. Radiator blew up on the last night at midnight, took 3 hours from when it started spraying water and steam everywhere until it was shut off and we could go back to sleep. Took long because there is no on-site maintenance after hours and the only thing to do is call a security company to send someone over and then once they get there they try to call other people. It was OK to be an hour and a 15 minutes late for us to check in but was NOT OK to tell them we would be there 2 hours past check out to dry our stuff and try to sleep in. They ended up saying it was OK to stay an extra 2 hours but the maids showed up and told us we still had to leave. The staff also seemed to not know anything. Every question seemed to be answered with "its on the sheet" and when we asked where we were told "oh its not there, I think its _____." Very annoying.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Spacious good location very quiet

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great size and location... needs better lighting And one wall outlet was bare.. maintenance put cover in it. The Hvac was working very well it was hot stuffy inside....opened windows! The shower heads need to be updated as well as the kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meadows at Eagle Ridge Steamboat Springs CO

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Went in winter .. Ski, hot tub, eat .. lol
They put us up in the two bedroom two bath Penthouse. Great!! Elevator right to living room. Kitchen is more stocked than my home. They have a complementary shuttle that will take you anywhere in the area including downtown.
5 out of 5
by JOHN M

Luxury at an affordable price.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place. Our second stay at the meadows. First was good, but this condo was even better. Easy check in. Nice people. Perfectly clean and comfortable. Beds and covers perfect. We enjoyed the hot tub outside and the gas fireplace a lot. Only complaint was that the lighting in baths could be brighter. Can't be beat. Best condo we've ever rented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Brilliant base for skiing in Steamboat Springs

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Staff - outstanding Beautifully appointed comfortable accommodation Heated underground carpark (kept meticulously clean by staff) Free Ski shuttle
Cons: Nothing. We will be back.
Location: Skiing (obviously) with the free shuttle that comes to the door. Excellent! Steamboat Springs and Strawberry Park Hot Springs. Stunning.
Fabulous staff - an absolute credit to themselves and to the Meadows management for an amazing group across cleaning, maintenance, front desk, services. Everyone was genuinely pleased to assist and nothing was too much trouble. Plus the beautiful and extremely comfortable accommodation, in an amazing location. Simply brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice appartement. Very quiet Not too far away from the ski trails and downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beauty of a spot!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to stay. We enjoyed the beauty of Steamboat! The only thing wrong was that the fireplace didn't work. A call to the front desk and a maintenance person was at our door quickly and solved the problem. Great customer service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyons

Stage race

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Steamboat stage race